People

Bozorth

Richard Bozorth

Associate Professor

rbozorth@smu.edu

Brownderville

Greg Brownderville

Director of Creative Writing, Editor-in-Chief of the Southwest Review, Associate Professor of English

gbrowndervil@smu.edu

Cassedy

Tim Cassedy

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

tcassedy@smu.edu

Dickson Carr

Darryl Dickson-Carr

Professor
Department of English Chair

dcarr@smu.edu

Foster

Dennis Foster

Professor, Daisy Dean Frensley Chair in English Literature
Director of English Graduate Studies

dfoster@smu.edu

Greenspan

Ezra Greenspan

Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Chair in Humanities

egreensp@smu.edu

Michael Holahan

Associate Professor

mholahan@smu.edu

Dan Moss

Associate Professor
‚Äč

dmoss@smu.edu

Newman

Beth Newman

Associate Professor

bnewman@smu.edu

rubin

Jacob Rubin

Assistant Professor

jarubin@smu.edu

Satz Picture

Martha Satz

Assistant Professor

msatz@smu.edu

SMU Faculty Lori Ann Stephens

Lori Ann Stephens

Lecturer
Graduate Instructor Mentor

loris@smu.edu

Steven Weisenburger

Steven Weisenburger

Mossiker Chair in Humanities and Professor

sweisenb@smu.edu

wheeler

Bonnie Wheeler

Associate Professor
Director of Medieval Studies

bwheeler@smu.edu

Emma Wilson

Assistant Professor

eawilson@smu.edu

Steve Daniels

Professor

David Haynes

Professor

John Lewis

Professor

Ross Murfin

E.A. Lilly Distinguished Professor of English

Nina Schwartz

Nina Schwartz

Associate Professor

nschwart@smu.edu

Ken Shields

Professor

Charlie Smith

Professor