News and Events

Apply Now MSA Visit

Meadows Events Calendar

Submit your events to the Meadows Calendar

Sign up for This Week at Meadows Newsletter

For more information call 214-768-ARTS (2787)

Thu, 01/10/19

6:00 pm
Aliyah: Dalí’s Visual Celebration of HomecomingBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Sat, 01/12/19

9:00 am
August Wilson Monologue Competition - Dallas Region SemifinalsGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 01/18/19

10:30 am
Meadows Museum Access Program: Re-ConnectionsThe Gates – Meadows Museum
Wed, 01/23/19

1:00 pm
Stijn De Cock: Guest Piano Recital Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 02/01/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/02/19

9:00 pm
MPower: A Launchpad for Artists and CreativesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/03/19

2:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 02/06/19

1:00 pm
Daria Rabotkina: Guest Piano RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/06/19

7:00 pm
Debate: Topic To Be AnnouncedUmphrey Lee Room 241
Wed, 02/06/19

7:00 pm
Visiting Artist Lecture: Signe PierceO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 02/07/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: Our Town by Ned Rorem and J. D. McClatchyBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 02/08/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: Our Town by Ned Rorem and J. D. McClatchyBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 02/09/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: Our Town by Ned Rorem and J. D. McClatchyBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/10/19

2:00 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: Our Town by Ned Rorem and J. D. McClatchyBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/13/19

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Thu, 02/14/19

7:30 pm
Liudmila Georgievskaya: Valentine’s Day Piano RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 02/15/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Heavy Metal – An Eclectic MixCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 02/16/19

7:00 pm
August Wilson Monologue Competition - Dallas Region FinalsBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/20/19

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Sat, 02/23/19

7:30 pm
Distinguished Performer Concert Series - Alessio Bax Piano Recital: Italian Inspirations Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/27/19

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Wed, 02/27/19

8:00 pm
PLAY: As You Like It by William ShakespeareGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 02/28/19

8:00 pm
PLAY: As You Like It by William ShakespeareGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/01/19

8:00 pm
PLAY: As You Like It by William ShakespeareGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/02/19

2:00 pm
PLAY: As You Like It by William ShakespeareGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/02/19

7:30 pm
Thomas Schwan: Bach’s Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1 Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/02/19

8:00 pm
PLAY: As You Like It by William ShakespeareGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/03/19

2:00 pm
PLAY: As You Like It by William ShakespeareGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/03/19

2:30 pm
How We Love Meadows Chorale, Diva Dolce and Meadows Chamber SingersCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/21/19

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 03/22/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Pops, Then and Now . . .Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/22/19

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/22/19

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/23/19

7:30 pm
Distinguished Performer Concert Series: Carol Leone, Piano; Aaron Boyd, Violin; Andres Díaz, CelloCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/23/19

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/23/19

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 03/24/19

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/24/19

2:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19

7:00 pm
Debate: Topic To Be AnnouncedUmphrey Lee Room 241
Thu, 03/28/19

12:45 pm
Meadows Jazz Orchestra Brown Bag ConcertTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/29/19

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/30/19

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 03/30/19

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/31/19

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/01/19

7:00 pm
Visiting Artist Lecture: Holly WalkerO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/04/19

8:00 pm
Meadows at the Winspear 2019Winspear Opera House
Sun, 04/07/19

7:30 pm
Meadows World Music EnsembleGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/08/19

7:30 pm
SYZYGY: New Music for StageCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 04/10/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Percussion EnsembleCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/14/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Jazz Orchestra Spring ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/15/19

7:30 pm
POINT EnsembleCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/23/19

7:30 pm
Liudmila Georgievskaya Chamber Music RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/25/19

7:00 pm
Debate: Topic To Be AnnouncedUmphrey Lee Room 241
Thu, 04/25/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Guitar EnsembleCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/25/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/26/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Three-Ring CircusCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/26/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/27/19

2:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/27/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/28/19

2:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/28/19

7:30 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/28/19

7:30 pm
That Heaven of FreedomRidgewood Park United Methodist Church
Mon, 04/29/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/30/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 05/01/19

7:30 pm
Chamber Music Honors ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 05/01/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 05/02/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 05/03/19

1:00 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre’s Opera Free For All: Trial by Jury by Gilbert & SullivanBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 05/03/19

6:00 pm
Senior Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 05/03/19

7:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 05/03/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 05/04/19

2:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 05/04/19

6:00 pm
Senior Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 05/04/19

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 05/05/19

2:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in RotationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 05/05/19

2:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets

News and Events

MPRINT Magazine

Meadows News

News By Category

Featured Media

In the Media

Events Calendar

Exhibitions

Browse by Category

Browse by Date

Find an event

Performing Arts Season

Music Recitals

Events Newsletter

Meadows Events Parking

Directions & Public Transportation