About

Twtr Fb Fb Yt Li Pi

Contact SMU Meadows

Admissions Contact Info

Undergraduate Admissions

General inquiries:
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Corinna Nash-Wnuk
Associate Dean for Admissions & Enrollment Management
cmnash@smu.edu
214.768.4067

Ryan Cole
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
rncole@smu.edu
214.768.2079

Trevor Meagher
Admissions Coordinator
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu
214.768.3217

Graduate Admissions

Joe Hoselton
Director of Graduate Admissions & Institutional Research
hoselton@smu.edu
214.768.3765

Financial Aid

Pam Henderson
Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
pghender@smu.edu
214.768.3314

Quick Reference

General inquiries:
meadows@smu.edu

Admissions/recruiting:
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Giving:
meadowsgiving@smu.edu

Website updates:
smu.edu/msamarketingrequest
Report a Web Problem

Physical Address:
Meadows School of the Arts
6101 Bishop, Dallas, TX 75205

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750356
Dallas, Texas 75275-0356

Social Media

Looking to hire a Meadows student musician? Click Here

Meadows Academic Departments/Divisions and Contacts

Dean, Meadows School of the Arts
Sam Holland
214.768.4154

Senior Associate Dean
Kevin Paul Hofeditz
214.768.3947
hofeditz@smu.edu

Division of Advertising/Temerlin Advertising Institute
Chair: Steve Edwards
214.768.3090
temerlin@smu.edu
Faculty and Staff

Division of Art
Chair: Ira Greenberg
214.768.4625
Faculty and Staff

Department of Art History
Chair: Adam Herring
214.768.3823
Faculty and Staff

Division of Arts Management and Arts Entrepreneurship
Chair: James Hart
214.768.3425
Faculty and Staff

Division of Corporate Communication and Public Affairs
Chair: Sandra Duhe
214.768.1933
Faculty and Staff

Division of Creative Computation
Director: Ira Greenberg
214.768.4625
Faculty and Staff

Division of Dance
Chair: Patty Harrington Delaney
214.768.3872
Faculty and Staff

Division of Film and Media Arts (formerly Cinema-Television)
Chair: Derek Kompare
214.768.1961
Faculty and Staff

Division of Journalism
Chair: Tony Pederson
214.768.3969
Faculty and Staff

Division of Music
Director: David Mancini
214.768.1951
Faculty and Staff

Division of Theatre
Chair: Gretchen Smith
214.768.2937
Faculty and Staff

Meadows Academic Services
Chuck Donaldson, Undergraduate Degree Counselor
214.768.4326
cdonalds@smu.edu

Janet Stephens, Undergraduate Degree Counselor
214.768.3565
janets@smu.edu

Jennifer R. Smith, Graduate & Undergraduate Records Coordinator
214.768.4453
smithjr@smu.edu

Prisna Virasin, Pre-Major Advisor for Meadows Dual Admits and Meadows Scholars
214.768.4959
pvirasin@smu.edu

Meadows Admissions & Financial Aid
214.768.3217
meadowsrecruitment@smu.edu

Corinna Nash-Wnuk, Associate Dean for Admissions & Enrollment Management
214.768.4067
cmnash@smu.edu

Ryan Cole, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
214.768.2079
rncole@smu.edu

Joe Hoselton, Director of Graduate Admissions & Institutional Research
214.768.3765
hoselton@smu.edu

Pam Henderson, Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
214.768.3314
pghender@smu.edu

Meadows Administrative Departments and Contacts

Meadows Development and External Affairs
214.768.4153
meadowsgiving@smu.edu

Jessica Whitt Garner, Director of Development
214.768.2610
jgarner@smu.edu

Timmie Hathorn, Director, Alumni & External Affairs
214.768.4743
thathorn@smu.edu

Meadows Finance
Cynthia Watson, Director of Business and Finance
214.768.3455
cdwatson@smu.edu

Meadows Operations and Events
214.768.2713

Jay Hengst, Director of Operation and Events
214.768.4211
jhengst@smu.edu

Michael Church, Operations Manager
214.768.2713
mchurch@smu.edu

Cliff Gould, Operations Manager
214.768.2713
cgould@smu.edu

Meadows Technology
meadowstech@smu.edu

Mousumi Tanha, Academic Technology Services Director
214.768.2548
mtanha@smu.edu

Meadows Marketing and Communications
meadows@smu.edu

Karen Drennan, Associate Dean for Communications & Strategic Initiatives
kdrennan@smu.edu

Lee Gleiser, Director of Audience Development
lgleiser@smu.edu

Mary Guthrie, Marketing/Promotions Coordinator
msguthrie@smu.edu

Melissa Witt, Creative Director
mcwitt@smu.edu

Victoria Winkelman, Director of Communications
vwinkelm@smu.edu

Nick Rallo, Director of Marketing
nrallo@smu.edu

Joshua Miller, NCAR Web Developer
millerja@mail.smu.edu

Cassina Scuefield, Marketing Project Coordinator
cscuefield@smu.edu

About SMU Meadows School of the Arts

A Statement of Our Values

Mission

History

Message From The Dean

Dean's Executive Council

Student Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Contact SMU Meadows

Faculty Directory

Please Use Our New:

Facilities

Resources

Employment

Meadows Staff

Meadows Graduate Student Council

Site Map

Report a Web Problem