Department of Teaching & Learning

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Jill Allor Professor 214-768-4435
jallor@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Stephanie Al Otaiba, Ph.D. Stephanie Al Otaiba Patsy and Ray Caldwell Centennial Chair in Teaching & Learning 214-768-1339
salotaiba@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Doris_Baker Doris Baker Associate Professor 214-768-3227
dluftdebaker@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Ann Batenburg Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-1395
abatenburg@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Anthony Cuevas Anthony Cuevas Assistant Dean for Technology & Innovation and Clinical Professor 214-768-4848
acuevas@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Janna Curry Adjunct Lecturer and Coordinator of Clinical Teaching Hours 214-768-7323
curry@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Sherril_English Sherril English Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-8402
shenglish@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
FerrellA Amy Ferrell Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Educator Preparation and Scholarship of Teaching
214-768-2214
aferrell@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Dr. Diane Gifford Diane Gifford Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-1353
dgifford@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Maryalice Glover Grant Director of Academic Enhancement Workshops & Adjunct Lecturer 214-768-7323
mgrant@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Tim Jacobbe Tim Jacobbe Professor and Department Chair 214-768-2303
jacobbe@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Johnitha Watkins Johnson Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-3437
johnithaj@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
JonesF Francesca Jones Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies and Engaged Learning
214-768-7712
fjones@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Jana Jones Interim Program Director, Adjunct Lecturer and Coordinator for the Learning Therapist Graduate Certificate 214-768-7323
janaj@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Helen Macik Adjunct Lecturer 214-768-7323
hmacik@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Mallett Jan Mallett Research Assistant Professor 214-768-3862
jemallett@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Nancy Montgomery Clinical Professor 214-768-4931
nmontgomery@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Jill Moore Program Specialist 214-768-7797
jillm@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Michelle Nelson Adjunct Lecturer 214-768-7323
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Miriam Ortiz Miriam Ortiz Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-8466
mbortiz@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Juancita Petro Adjunct Lecturer 214-768-7323
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Petrosino Anthony Petrosino Professor & Associate Dean 214-768-4303
apetrosino@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste. 258
Dallas, 75205
Abigail Bartoshesky Abigail Pruitt Clinical Professor 214-768-2931
abigail@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Brenna-Rivas Brenna Rivas Research Assistant Professor 214-768-3720
brivas@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1010
Dallas, 75206
Sheila Rogan Coordinator 214-768-2346
srogan@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
RouseA Amy Gillespie Rouse Assistant Professor 214-768-1227
agrouse@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
RouseR Rob Rouse Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-1017
rrouse@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Paula Serna Department Coordinator 214-768-1495
pserna@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Samia Siddiqui Director of Advising & Recruitment 214-768-1326
sssiddiqui@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Ken Springer Associate Professor 214-768-8623
kspringe@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Candace Walkington Associate Professor 214-768-3072
cwalkington@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Paige Ware Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Endowed Professor 214-768-3829
pware@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Suite 247 Dallas, 75205 Box 382
Annie Garrison Wilhelm Associate Professor 214-768-2347
awilhelm@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Paul Yovanoff Professor & Director of the Ph.D in Education Program 214-768-4079
pyovanoff@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205