College Access

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
The Expressway Towers building. Department Contact Information College Access 214-768-2364
collegeaccess@smu.edu
smu.edu/CollegeAccess
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Anthony Petrosino Anthony Petrosino Interim College Access Director and Simmons School Associate Dean 214-768-4303
apetrosino@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Charisse Anguiano Charisse Anguiano Project Coordinator 214-768-3362
canguiano@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Sholanda Blow Shalonda Blow Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3624
smblow@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Merci Butler Merci Butler Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-4454
mercedesa@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Ebony Cuington Ebony Cuington Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-4381
ecuington@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
EricaFayson Erica Fayson Program Leader 214-768-2867
efayson@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
BeverlyFord Bevely Ford Data Coordinator 214-768-3396
bevelyf@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Lean Granados Leah Granados Senior Program Specialist 214-768-4179
lmgranados@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jackie Lowrey Jackie Lowrey Senior Program Specialist 214-768-4454
jlowrey@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Cindy Mazariegos Cindy Victoria Mazariegos Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3413
cmazariegos@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Bridgette Miles Bridgette Miles Senior Program Specialist 214-768-3625
bmiles@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Cristina Perez Cristina Perez Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3572
perez@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Taylor Souryachak Taylor Souryachak Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3524
tsouryachak@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jessica Stigers Jessica Stigers Program Leader 214-768-3985
jessica@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jennifer Torres Program Specialist 214-768-3459
jtorres@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jason Walker Senior Program Specialist 214-768-3920
jfwalker@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jehozadak Israel Jehozadak Isreal Program Leader 214-768-3542
johnw@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275