College Access

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Merci Allen Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-4454
mercedesa@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Shalonda Blow Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3624
smblow@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Ebony Cuington Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-4381
ecuington@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
David Deggs Executive Director 214-768-2364
ddeggs@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Erica Fayson Program Leader 214-768-2867
efayson@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Bevely Ford Data Coordinator 214-768-3396
bevelyf@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Leah Granados Senior Program Specialist 214-768-4179
lmgranados@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jackie Lowrey Senior Program Specialist 214-768-4454
jlowrey@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Cindy Victoria Mazariegos Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3413
cmazariegos@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Bridgette Miles Senior Program Specialist 214-768-3625
bmiles@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Cristina Perez Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3572
perez@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Taylor Souryachak Advisor/Coordinator 214-768-3524
tsouryachak@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jessica Stigers Program Leader 214-768-3985
jessica@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jennifer Torres Program Specialist 214-768-3459
jtorres@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jason Walker Senior Program Specialist 214-768-3920
jfwalker@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Jehozadak Isreal Program Leader 214-768-3542
johnw@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275
Susan Wright Senior Financial Specialist 214-768-4608
siwright@smu.edu
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 303
Dallas 75275