Counseling Graduate Studies

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Photo of Exterior of Harold Clark Simmons Hall Department Contact Information Counseling Program 214-768-5678
counselingmaster@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Molly Arnold Molly Arnold Adjunct Instructor mmarnold@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kelly Ayala Kelly Ayala Adjunct Instructor kmayala@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Jenifer Balch Jenifer Balch Adjunct Instructor balch@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Hal Barkley Hal Barkley Adjunct Instructor bbarkley@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kelly Cheatham Kelly Cheatham Adjunct Instructor klcheatham@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Sandra Rozan Christian Sandra Rozan Christian Adjunct Instructor crchristian@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
John Dakin Adjunct Instructor jdakin@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Greta Davis Greta Davis Department Chair and Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5671
gretad@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Mario De La Garza Mario De La Garza Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5676
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Harold Duncan Harold D. Duncan Adjunct Instructor hduncan@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Jodie Elder Jodie Elder Adjunct Instructor SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Elizabeth Ener Adjunct Instructor eener@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Sarah Feuerbacher Sarah Feuerbacher Adjunct Instructor sfeuerbach@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kevin Gililand Kevin Gilliland Adjunct Instructor SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Grace Grant Grace Grant Counseling Clinic Coordinator 214-768-5684
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Tom Hartsell Tom Hartsell Clinical Professor and Associate Director of Dispute Resolution Clinic 214-768-5680
thartsel@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Maggie Keeling Maggie Jacome Counseling Director and Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5673
mkeeling@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Lee Kinsey Lee Kinsey Adjunct Instructor lkinsey@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Luba Levy Luba Levy Adjunct Instructor llevy@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Colleen Logan Colleen Logan Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5675
crlogan@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Mikael Lovkvist Mikael Lovkvist Adjunct Instructor mlovkvist@smu.edu SMU-in-Plano
5228 Tennyson Pkwy, Ste 118
Plano, 75024
Cyndi Matthews Cyndi Matthews Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5674
chmatthews@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Gay McAlister Gay McAlister Adjunct Instructor gmcalist@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Tracy McClung Tracy McClung Adjunct Instructor tmmcclung@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Bret Menassa Bret M. Menassa Adjunct Instructor bmenassa@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Marcey Mettica Marcey Mettica Adjunct Instructor mmettica@mail.smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Beck Munsey Beck Munsey Adjunct Instructor bmunsey@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Terrie Naramor Adjunct Instructor tnaramor@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kathy Oden Kathy Oden Adjunct Instructor koden@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Maegan Pollack Maegan Pollack Adjunct Instructor mmpollack@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Edita Ruzgyte Edita Ruzgyte Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5682
eruzgyte@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Brandy Schumann Brandy Schumann Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5681
bschumann@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Katherine Silva Katherine Silva Program Specialist 214-768-5672
ksilva@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
LaToya Smith LaToya Smith Adjunct Instructor lyaites@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Misty Solt Misty Solt Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5677
msolt@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Nicole Van Ness Nicole Van Ness Adjunct Instructor nvanness@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Terra Wagner Terra Wagner Director for Family Counseling Clinic and Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5683
twagner@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Lauren Wallach Lauren Wallach Adjunct Instructor lwallach@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206