Office of the Dean

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Photo of Exterior of Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall Department Contact Information Office of the Dean 214-768-7587
simmons@smu.edu
smu.edu/Simmons
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Stephanie Knight Stephanie Knight Leon Simmons Endowed Dean of the Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education & Human Development 214-768-5465
slknight@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Anthony Petrosino Anthony Petrosino Associate Dean for Research and Outreach, Professor 214-768-4303
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Rebecca Hood Rebecca Hood Senior Assistant Dean for Operations & Administrative Affairs 214-768-1011
bhood@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Kathryn Canterbury Kathryn Canterbury Assistant Dean for Grants and Research 214-768-4932
kcanterb@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Rose Chavez Rose Chavez Manager of Administrative Operations 214-768-4331
rachavez@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Anthony Cuevas Anthony Cuevas Assistant Dean for Technology and Innovation 214-768-4848
acuevas@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
George Hickey George Hickey Instructional Technology Developer and Simmons Web Captain 214-768-4431
ghickey@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Stev'anne Horton Stev'anne Horton Executive Assistant to the Dean 214-768-4242
stevanneh@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Tim Jacobbe Tim Jacobbe Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor 214-768-2303
jacobbe@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce Project Manager, ad interim - West Dallas Stem School 214-768-1488
karenp@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd
Suite 301
Dallas, 75205
Samia Siddiqui Samia Siddiqui Simmons Director of Advising & Student Records 214-768-1326
sssiddiqui@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd
Suite 374
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Stacy Strang Stacy Ann Strang VR Manager and Simulation Specialist 214-768-4858
sstrang@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Britney TYner Britney Tyner Advancement Associate 214-768-3860
3101 University Blvd., Suite 376,
Dallas, TX 75205
Lisa Nady Lisa Nady Program Specialist 214-768-6360
lnady@mail.smu.edu
3101 University Blvd.
Suite 247
Dallas TX 75205