Research in Mathematics Education (RME)

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
The Expressway Towers building. Department Contact Information Research in Mathematics Education (RME) 214-768-MATH (214-768-6284)
rme@smu.edu
smu.edu/RME
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Elizabeth Adams Elizabeth Adams STEM Evaluation Researcher 214-768-6284
eladams@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Tina Barton Tina Barton Design Research Strategist tmbarton@smu.edu Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Josh Geller Josh Geller Researcher 214-768-8041
jgeller@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Haider Muhammad Qadeer Haider Research and Assessment Coordinator mhaider@smu.edu Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Cassandra Hatfield Research Project Manager 214-768-4149
chatfield@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Leanne Ketterlin Geller, Professor, Texas Instruments Endowed Chair in Education, Director of Research in Mathematics Education and Faculty Fellow K-12 STEM Initiatives, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education Leanne Ketterlin Geller Professor, Texas Instruments Endowed Chair in Education, Director of Research in Mathematics Education & Faculty Fellow K-12 STEM Initiatives, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education 214-768-4947
lkgeller@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Jennifer McMurrer Jennifer McMurrer Senior Research Specialist 214-768-8083
jmcmurrer@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Alain Mota Alain Mota STEM Development and Implementation Coordinator 214-768-4297
amota@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Anthony Sparks Anthony Sparks Research Coordinator 214-768-3890
asparks@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206