Research in Math Education (RME)

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Photo of Exterior of Harold Clark Simmons Hall Department Contact Information Research in Math Education 214-768-MATH (214-768-6284)
rme@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Elizabeth Adams Elizabeth Adams STEM Evaluation Researcher 214-768-6284
eladams@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Carlene Burton Carlene Burton Project Specialist 214-768-6284
burtonc@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Toni Buttner Toni Buttner Project Specialist 214-768-7329
tbuttner@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Taylor Cox Taylor Cox Project Specialist 214-768-3930
taylorcox@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Josh Geller Josh Geller Researcher 214-768-8041
jgeller@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Haider Muhammad Qadeer Haider Research and Assessment Coordinator mhaider@smu.edu Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Cassandra Hatfield Cassandra Hatfield Research Project Manager 214-768-4149
chatfield@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Leanne Ketterlin Geller, Professor, Texas Instruments Endowed Chair in Education, Director of Research in Mathematics Education and Faculty Fellow K-12 STEM Initiatives, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education Leanne Ketterlin Geller Professor, Texas Instruments Endowed Chair in Education, Director of Research in Mathematics Education & Faculty Fellow K-12 STEM Initiatives, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education 214-768-4947
lkgeller@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Alain Mota Alain Mota STEM Development and Implementation Coordinator 214-768-4297
amota@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Erica Simon Erica Simon Assistant Director, Strategic Development and Partnerships 214-768-3841
ehsimon@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Anthony Sparks Anthony Sparks Research Coordinator 214-768-3890
asparks@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206