Contact Us

Dean's Office Staff

Robin Poston
Dean rposton@smu.edu 214-768-6175
Karen Wray Executive Assistant to the Dean wrayk@smu.edu 214-768-4063
Alan Itkin Senior Assistant Dean aitkin@smu.edu 214-768-4202 
Rachel Ball-Phillips Director of Fellowships and Awards rmball@smu.edu 214-768-3726
Stevie Otto Director of Recruitment and Admissions sotto@smu.edu 214-768-4279
Rob Pearson Director of Career Development and Postdoctoral Affairs pearsonr@smu.edu  214-768-6122
Kerri Bennett Associate Director kerrit@smu.edu 214-768-4327
Jean Nixon Program Specialist jeann@smu.edu 214-768-4643

General Questions

Email smugrad@smu.edu or call 214-768-4345.