Give Now

Business and Finance

Contact Information

Chris Regis
Vice President for Business and Finance
Email cregis@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1178
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

  Lisa Palacioz
Assistant to the Vice President for Business and Finance
Business and Finance Webmaster
Email palacioz@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1178
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

Melanie Bailey
Senior Contracts Administrator
Email melanieb@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1294
Office Fax (214) 768-2133
  Sheri Starkey
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
Email starkey@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-2024
Office Fax (214) 768-2299

Ernie Barry
Associate Vice President for Budgets and Finance
Email ebarry@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-2004
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

  Linda Sutton
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Budgets
Email lsutton@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-4230
Office Fax (214) 768-2133

Michael Molina
Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management and University Architect
Email msmolina@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1265
Office Fax (214)768-4491

 

  Suzanne Hamic
Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management
Email Address shamic@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-4989
Office Fax (214) 768-4491

Warren Ricks
Associate Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Email wricks@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-4047
Office Fax (214) 768-4138

  Alison Tweedy
Associate Vice President of Campus Services
Email atweedy@smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1909
Office Fax (214) 768-4763
Chief Rick Shafer
Chief of Police
Email rashafer@mail.smu.edu
Office Phone (214) 768-1580