Note: Bacterial-Meningitis Immunization
Texas State Law effective January 1, 2012: Any entering student at a Texas college or university who is under the age of 22 years must be immunized before attending classes and must have received the vaccine within the preceding 5 years and at least 10 days prior to the first day of classes or provide exemption information. Enrollment holds will be placed for students who do not comply.
Please refer to and download the required forms by going to the Health Center website. On the top of the page click on Forms. Select "Health History Form" from the drop down. Completed forms are submitted directly to the Health Center. Contact information is found at the top of the form or on the Health Center website.