Fort Worth Chapter

Welcome to the Fort Worth Chapter of the Mustang Bar Law Alumni Association! All SMU Dedman Law alumni in the Fort Worth area are considered members of the Fort Worth Chapter.

Update your contact information to stay up to date on Mustang Bar events in Fort Worth and alumni news. Thank you to our Fort Worth Host Committee for helping us spread the word on our upcoming Fort Worth Chapter events, staying connected with our Fort Worth alumni, and welcoming new lawyers to Fort Worth.

If you would like to join your city's host committee or have any questions, please contact us at 

Fort Worth Host Committee

  • David Drez '98
  • Charlie Florsheim '03
  • Taisong "Alex" He '15
  • Albon Head '71
  • Allan Howeth '63
  • Jennifer L. Keefe '00
  • Virginia Keehan '00
  • Todd P. Kelly '88
  • Chad Key '01
  • David Keltner '75
  • Brant C. Martin '97
  • Sharon Sappington Millians '81
  • Henry B. "Hank" Paup '73
  • Karen Precella '91
  • Jenny Rosell '02
  • Andrew Rosell '02
  • Aaron J. Shutt '08
  • Jarratt Watkins '13