DC Chapter

Welcome to the D.C. Chapter of the Mustang Bar Law Alumni Association! All SMU Dedman Law alumni in the D.C. area are considered members of the D.C. Chapter.

Update your contact information to stay up to date on Mustang Bar events in D.C. and alumni news. Thank you to our D.C. Host Committee for helping us spread the word on our upcoming D.C. Chapter events, staying connected with our D.C. alumni, and welcoming new lawyers to D.C.

If you would like to join your city's host committee or have any questions, please contact us at mustangbar@smu.edu 

D.C. Host Committee

  • Carlos F. Acosta '91
  • Rebekah Bailey '10
  • Julie Clements '07
  • Shannon Curtis '07
  • Adrienne Ewing '99
  • Yodi Hailemariam '05
  • Scott H. Kimpel '98
  • Hilary Lefko '07
  • Chibundu Nnake '13
  • James R. (Rick) O'Neill '75
  • Jeff Quilhot '12
  • Rashee Raj '06
  • Warren Seay, Jr. '11