SMU News

Contact SMU Media Relations

For all media inquiries, call 214-768-7650 or e-mail news@smu.edu.

Kim Cobb
Director, Media and Community Relations
Phone: 214-768-7654
E-mail: cobbk@smu.edu
Twitter: @SMUkimcobb

Nancy George
Senior Media Relations Manager
Phone: 214-768-7674
E-mail: ngeorge@smu.edu

Other SMU Media Contacts

Brad Sutton
Sr. Associate A.D./External Affairs
SMU Athletics
Phone: 214-768-1651
E-mail: bsutton@smu.edu

Anna Martinez
Asst. Director, Media Relations
Cox School of Business
Phone: 214-768-4474
E-mail: annam@mail.cox.smu.edu

Molly Phillips
Director, Communications and Public Relations
Bobby B. Lyle School of Engineering
Phone: 214-768-1556
E-mail: maphillips@smu.edu

Lynn Dempsey
Director, External Relations
Dedman School of Law
Phone: 214-768-8617
E-mail: dempsey@smu.edu

Victoria Winkelman
External Affairs
Meadows School of the Arts
Phone: 214-768-3785
E-mail: vwinkelm@smu.edu

Connie L. Nelson
Director, Public Affairs/Alumni Relations
Perkins School of Theology
Phone: 214-768-2335
E-mail: clnelson@smu.edu

 

Other Resources