DeGolyer Library

Smelter No. 2, Mapimi Railroad, Mexico

Contact Us

Smelter No. 2, Mapimi Railroad, Mexico
Baldwin Locomotive Works ca. 1899

Holiday Closing

DeGolyer Library will be closed Monday, January 21, 2019 in observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday.  

General Information

Phone: 214-768-3637
Fax: 214-768-1565
Email: degolyer@smu.edu


Staff Directory

Assistant Dean for Collections and Director, DeGolyer Library

Russell L. Martin III
rlmartin@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3234

Head of Public Services

Christina Jensen
cwjensen@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3609

University Archivist

Joan Gosnell
jgosne@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-2261

 Operations Manager

Terre Heydari
theydari@smu.edu | 214-768-3637

Curator of Photographs

Anne E. Peterson
apeterso@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-2661

Curator, Archives of  Women of the Southwest

Samantha Dodd
smdodd@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-0829

Librarian

Cynthia Franco
cafranco@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3605

 Librarian

Ada Negraru
anegraru@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-1338