Find Your Librarian


Librarian Search

Bridwell Library
Business Library
DeGolyer Library
Fondren Library
Hamon Arts Library
Underwood Law Library

Filters

Subjects

Library

  • Bridwell Library
  • Business Library
  • DeGolyer Library
  • Fondren Library
  • Hamon Arts Library
  • Underwood Law Library

Librarians

No matches exist for this combination.
Janet Bickel-Burton

Janet Bickel-Burton

Evening Librarian

Business Library

View profile

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Joanna Russell Bliss

Joanna Russell Bliss

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Anthropology, Sociology, Counseling, Dispute Resolution, Psychology, Women's and Gender Studies, Human Rights, Ethnic Studies

214-768-6685 joannab@mail.smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Jolene de Verges

Jolene de Verges

Director

Hamon Arts Library

View profile

Subjects: Film and Media Arts, Creative Computation, World Languages and Literatures

214-768-1855 jdeverges@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Jane Elder

Jane Elder

Reference Librarian

Bridwell Library

View profile

Subjects: Theology

214-768-7533 jelder@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Gayle Freeman-Staggs

Gayle Freeman-Staggs

Student Success Librarian

Business Library

View profile

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Leslie Fuller

Leslie Fuller

Reference and Digital Services Librarian

Bridwell Library

View profile

Subjects: Theology, Religious Studies 

214-768-7379 lfuller@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Tim Gallina

Tim Gallina

Research and Faculty Services Librarian

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1831 tgallina@smu.edu

Hollie Gardner

Hollie Gardner

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Design and Innovation

214-768-2331 hgardner@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Joan Gosnell

Joan Gosnell

University Archivist

DeGolyer Library

View profile

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-2261 jgosne@smu.edu

Rebecca Graff

Rebecca Graff

Humanities Research Librarian

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Education, English, Liberal Studies, Philosophy

214-768-3656 regraff@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Hamon Arts Library exterior

Emily Grubbs

Archivist, Bywaters Special Collections

Hamon Arts Library

View profile

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-1860 egrubbs@smu.edu

Megan Heuer

Megan Heuer

Director of Educational Initiatives, Communication Arts Librarian

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Advertising, Arts Management and Arts Entrepreneurship (AMAE), Corporate Communication and Public Affairs, Journalism, Economics, International Studies, Political Science, Public Policy and International Affairs

214-768-1856 mheuer@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Rebecca Howdeshell

Rebecca Howdeshell

Digital Projects Librarian

Bridwell Library

View profile

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-1165 bhowdeshell@smu.edu

Greg Ivy

Greg Ivy

Associate Dean for Library and Technology

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1829 givy@smu.edu

Christina Jensen

Christina Jensen

Head of Public Services

DeGolyer Library

View profile

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-3609 cwjensen@smu.edu

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Instructional Design Librarian

Business Library

View profile

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Sylvia Jones

Sylvia Jones

Science Research Librarian

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Engineering (Civil & Environmental, Computer Science Engineering, Electrical; Mechanical, Engineering Management, Information, & Systems); Cybersecurity; Guildhall (Game Development), APHM, Biology, Chemistry,  Data Science, Environmental Science, Geology, Mathematics, Physics, Statistical Science, GIS, Research Data Management

214-768-1849 sylviagw@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Tom Kimbrough

Tom Kimbrough

Associate Director for Collection Development

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-3978 thomask@smu.edu

Karen Leeseberg

Karen Leeseberg

Sr. Instruction & Outreach Librarian

Business Library

View profile

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Russell Martin

Russell L. Martin III

Director

DeGolyer Library

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-3234 rlmartin@smu.edu

Jonathan McMichael

Jonathan McMichael

Undergraduate Success Librarian

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Writing & Reasoning, ESL, Sports Management

214-768-1273 jmcmichael@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Rafia Mirza

Rafia Mirza

Humanities Librarian

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: Digital Scholarship

214-768-1838 rmirza@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Beverly Mitchell

Beverly Mitchell

Assistant Director, Art and Dance Librarian

Hamon Arts Library

View profile

Subjects: Art and Art History, Dance, Fashion Media

214-768-2796 bmitchel@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

R. Arvid Nelsen

R. Arvid Nelsen

Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts and Librarian for Special Collections

Bridwell Library

View profile

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-3440 arvid@smu.edu

Pamela Pagels

Pamela E. Pagels

Arts and Humanities Librarian

Hamon Arts Library

View profile

Subjects: Music, Theatre, History, Classical Studies, Medieval Studies

214-768-1857 ppagels@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Tracey Rinehart

Tracey Rinehart

User Experience Librarian

Business Library

View profile

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Cassie Walker

Cassie Walker

Assistant Director for Scholarly Initiatives

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1830 cassiewalker@smu.edu

Donna Wolff

Donna Wolff

Associate Director

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1828 dwolff@smu.edu

Jesse Zarazaga

Jesse Zarazaga

Project Director, Initiative for Spatial Literacy

Fondren Library

View profile

Subjects: GIS

214-768-4960 jzarazaga@mail.smu.edu