Contact Us

Telephone: 214-768-6227
Fax: 214-768-2949
Email: coxcareers@smu.edu

Location

Come visit us in Suite 125 in the Fincher building!

Mailing Address

Southern Methodist University
Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275-0333

Staff


Jason Rife
Executive Director
jrife@smu.edu
214-768-3040
Jill Jones
Office Coordinator
jillj@smu.edu
214-768-6227
Anne Cadigan Dunlap 
Director of MBA Career Programs
acadigandunlap@smu.edu
214-768-3882
Brandy Dalton
Director of BBA/MS Career Programs
bdalton@smu.edu
214-768-1284
Briana Baker
MBA Career Coach
brbaker@smu.edu
214-768-1759
Rhea Horton
BBA/MS Career Coach (Finance)
rdhorton@smu.edu
214-768-8230
Katherine Hearty
MBA Career Coach
khearty@smu.edu
214-768-1740
Judi Umali-Rajkumar
BBA/MS Career Coach (Consulting)
rajkumar@smu.edu
214-768-4842
Kimberly McKissick
Director of Operations
kmckissick@smu.edu
214-768-2172
Laurie Barbosa
BBA/MS Career Coach (Accounting)
lbarbosa@smu.edu
214-768-4884
KC Frost
Recruiting Specialist
kcf@smu.edu
214-768-3397
Katie Butler
Recruiting Specialist
kdbutler@smu.edu
214-768-3789