Contact Us

Telephone: 214-768-6227
Fax: 214-768-2949
Email: coxcareers@smu.edu

Location

Come visit us in Suite 125 in the Fincher building!

Mailing Address

Southern Methodist University
Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275-0333

Staff


Anne Cadigan Dunlap
Director
MBA Career Programs
acadigandunlap@smu.edu
214-768-3882

Brandy Dalton
Director
BBA/MS Career Programs
 bdalton@smu.edu
214-768-1284

Briana Baker
MBA Career Coach
brbaker@smu.edu
214-768-1759

Katherine Hearty
BBA/MS Career Coach (Accounting)
khearty@smu.edu
214-768-1740

Amit Puri
MBA Career Coach
akpuri@smu.edu
214-768-3532

Rhea Horton
BBA/MS Career Coach (Finance)
rdhorton@smu.edu
214-768-8230

Samantha Calatozzo
Interim MBA Recruiting Specialist
scalatozzo@smu.edu
214-768-3789         

Jamie Kernohan
MS Career Coach (Business Analytics)
jkernohan@smu.edu
214-768-3398

Jill Jones
Office Coordinator
BBA, MS, and MBA Career Management Centers
jillj@smu.edu
214-768-6227 

Judi Umali-Rajkumar
BBA/MS Career Coach (Consulting)
rajkumar@smu.edu
214-768-4842

Afsana Qurishi
BBA/MS Recruiting Specialist
aqurishi@smu.edu
214-768-3712