Contact Us

Telephone: 214-768-6227
Fax: 214-768-2949
Email: coxcareers@smu.edu

Location

Come visit us in Suite 125 in the Fincher building!

Mailing Address

Southern Methodist University
Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275-0333

Staff


Jason Rife
Executive Director
Cox Career Management Center
jrife@smu.edu
214-768-3040

Brandy Dalton
Director
BBA/MS Career Programs
bdalton@smu.edu
214-768-1284

Anne Cadigan Dunlap 
Director
MBA Career Programs
acadigandunlap@smu.edu
214-768-3882

Katherine Hearty
BBA/MS Career Coach
(Accounting)
khearty@smu.edu
214-768-1740

Briana Baker
MBA Career Coach
brbaker@smu.edu
214-768-1759

Rhea Horton
BBA/MS Career Coach
(Finance)
rdhorton@smu.edu
214-768-8230

Jill Jones
Office Coordinator
Cox Career Management Center
jillj@smu.edu
214-768-6227

Judi Umali-Rajkumar
BBA/MS Career Coach
(Consulting)
rajkumar@smu.edu
214-768-4842

Kimberly McKissick
Director of Operations
Cox Career Management Center
kmckissick@smu.edu
214-768-2172