Career Management Center

Contact Us

Contact Information
Telephone: 214-768-6227
Fax: 214-768-2949
Email:coxcareers@smu.edu

Location
Come visit us in Suite 125 in the Fincher building!

Mailing Address
SMU Cox Career Management Center
Southern Methodist University
Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275-0333

  • Leadership & Support Staff

    Jason Rife
    Executive Director
    jrife@smu.edu
    214-768-3040 
    Jill Jones
    Office Coordinator
    jillj@smu.edu
    214-768-6227 
    Kimberly McKissick
    Director of Operations
    kmckissick@smu.edu
    214-768-2172
     

  • MBA Coaching

    Anne Cadigan Dunlap 
    Director of MBA Career Programs
    acadigandunlap@smu.edu
    214-768-3882 
    Brianna Baker
    MBA Career Coach
    brbaker@smu.edu
    214-768-1759 
    Katherine Hearty
    MBA Career Coach
    khearty@smu.edu
    214-768-1740
     

  • BBA & MS Coaching

    Brandy Dalton
    Director of BBA/MS Career Programs
    bdalton@smu.edu
    214-768-1284 
    Rhea Horton
    BBA/MS Career Coach (Finance)
    rdhorton@smu.edu
    214-768-8230 
    Laurie Barbosa
    BBA/MS Career Coach (Accounting)
    lbarbosa@smu.edu
    214-768-4884
    Judi Umali-Rajkumar
    BBA/MS Career Coach (Consulting)
    rajkumar@smu.edu
    214-768-4842 

  • Recruiting Specialists

    KC Frost
    Recruiting Specialist
    kcf@smu.edu
    214-768-3397 
    Katie Butler
    Recruiting Specialist
    kdbutler@smu.edu
    214-768-3789