UAC Staff

Ellen Richmond

Director
erichmond@smu.edu
214-768-2291

Scott Bartlett

Scott Bartlett

Assistant Director
sbartlet@smu.edu
214-768-1526

Josh Beaty

Assistant Director
jbeaty@smu.edu
214-768-4009

Kate Bell-Miller

Transfer Student Specialist
kebell@smu.edu
214-768-4194

Susan Harris

Senior Academic Advisor
Honors Advisor
Pre-Law Advisor
sharris@smu.edu
214-768-2305

Beth McConville

Beth McConville

Academic Advisor
bmcconville@smu.edu
214-768-2815

Sheumona Miller

Senior Academic Advisor
swmiller@smu.edu
214-768-4143

Dee O'Banner

Dee O'Banner

Senior Academic Advisor
obanner@smu.edu
214-768-1516

Dania Ortiz

Dania Ortiz

Academic Advisor
daniao@smu.edu
214-768-2625

Alyssa Reiman

Academic Advisor
areiman@smu.edu
214-768-1970
Jeanene Renfro

Jeanene Renfro

Senior Academic Advisor
jeanene@smu.edu
214-768-2103

Caroline Rydquist

Academic Advisor
Meadows Dual Admit Advisor
crydquist@smu.edu
214-768-4131

Jacob Trevino

Academic Advisor
trevinojj@smu.edu
214-768-2857

Prisna Virasin

Prisna Virasin

Achievement Advisor
pvirasin@smu.edu
214-768-4959

Pre-Health Advising Staff

Pamela McNulty Pam McNulty

Pamela McNulty

Director of Pre-Health Advising
135 Dedman Life Science
pmcnulty@smu.edu
214-768-4604

Gwen LaCroix

Gwen LaCroix

Program Coordinator
135 Dedman Life Science
glacroix@smu.edu
214-768-4604