Career Management Center

Contact Us

Contact Information
Telephone: 214-768-6227
Fax: 214-768-2949
Email:coxcareers@smu.edu

Location
Come visit us in Suite 125 in the Fincher building!

Mailing Address
SMU Cox Career Management Center
Southern Methodist University
Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275-0333
  • CMC Staff

    Leadership & Support Staff

    Jason Rife
    Senior Assistant Dean of the Career Management Center
    and Graduate Admissions
    jrife@smu.edu
    214-768-3040 
    Jill Jones
    Office Coordinator
    jillj@smu.edu
    214-768-6227 

    Employer Relations

    Jordan Lee
    Assistant Director Employer Relations
    leejordan@smu.edu
    214.768.1990
    KC Frost
    Assistant Director Employer Relations
    kcf@smu.edu
    214-768-3397
    Cheryl Posner
    Assistant Director Marketing, Communications and Technology
    cposner@smu.edu
     214-768-3789
     

    MBA Coaching

    Anne Cadigan Dunlap 
    Director of Working Professional MBA Career Programs
    (PMBA/OMBA/EMBA)
    acadigandunlap@smu.edu
    214-768-3882 
    Judi Umali-Rajkumar
    Director of Full-Time MBA Career Programs  (One-Year, Two-Year, MBA Direct)
    rajkumar@smu.edu
    214-768-4842 
    Tom Perkowski
    Working Professional MBA Career Coach
    (PMBA/OMBA/EMBA)
    tperkows@smu.edu
    214-529-3446
    Shilpa Hegde
    Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Career Coach (One-Year, Two-Year, MBA Direct)
    shilpah@smu.edu
    214-768-6236 
    Katherine Hearty
    Associate Director, Working Professional MBA Career Coach (PMBA/OMBA)
    khearty@smu.edu
    214-768-1740
    Jordan Tylutki
    Associate Director, Full-Time MBA Career Coach (One-Year, Two-Year, MBA Direct)
    jtylutki@smu.edu
    214-768-3077
    Irina Owens
    Full-Time MBA Career Coach (One-Year, Two-Year, MBA Direct)
     iowens@smu.edu
    Jordan Kanter
    Full-Time MBA Career Coach (One-Year, Two-Year, MBA Direct)
    jkanter@smu.edu
    214-768-6236 
    Shanna Upchurch
    Full-Time MBA Career Coach (One-Year, Two-Year, MBA Direct)
    shanna@mail.smu.edu
     

    BBA & MS Coaching

    Brandy Dalton
    Senior Director of BBA/MS Career Programs
    bdalton@smu.edu
    214-768-1284 
    Yasmin German
    BBA/MS Career Coach (Accounting)
    yasming@smu.edu
    214-768-8230 
    Laurie Barbosa
    BBA/MS Career Coach (Management Consulting)
    lbarbosa@smu.edu
    214-768-4884
    Jessica Scott
    BBA/MS Career Coach
    (Business Analytics and Supply
    Chain Management/MSBA)
    jessicascott@smu.edu
    214-768-5179
    Haley Giraldi
    BBA/MS Career Coach (Finance)
    hgiraldi@smu.edu
    214-768-2172
    Dr. Corey Hamilton
    BBA Career Coach
    hamiltoncl@smu.edu
    214-768-6048

    Alumni Career Coach

    Sonja Broderick
    Alumni Career Coach
    (Cox School of Business - All Degree Programs)
    sbroderick@smu.edu