HR Contact Listing - Alphabetical

HR Team Members are listed alphabetically by last name.

Bui, Mai mtbui@smu.edu 214-768-2624 Director of Human Resources
Chappell, Carla
cchappell@smu.edu
214-768-3311
HR Front Desk Associate
Couture, Jackie
jcouture@smu.edu
214-768-5222
Senior HR Specialist, Benefits
Curran, Barbara bcurran@smu.edu 214-768-2692 HR Business Partner, Talent Acquisition & Talent Management
Garner, Marc
marcg@smu.edu
214-768-3600
HR Representative, Compensation & Records
Giron-Herrera, Ana agiron@smu.edu
214-768-2067 Associate Director of HR and Sr. HR Business Partner
Gonzalez, April aprilgonzalez@smu.edu 214-768-4943 HR Representative, Compensation & Records
Goss, Barbara bgoss@smu.edu
214-768-7287 Senior HR Representative, Benefits & Wellness
Ramirez, Mayra mayra@smu.edu 214-768-6049 HR Representative, Talent Acquisition & Talent Management
Sampson, Rebecca rsampson@smu.edu
214-768-4085 Senior HR Specialist, Employee Relations
Scott, Tracy tracyscott@smu.edu
214-768-0480 Senior HR Specialist, Compensation
Stall, Mary msstall@smu.edu
214-768-2194 Senior HR Specialist, Organizational Effectiveness
Starkey, Sheri starkey@smu.edu
214-768-2024 Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Terrazas, Marlene mterrazas@smu.edu
214-768-3220 HR Business Partner, Talent Acquisition & Talent Management
Walker, Anitra anitraw@smu.edu
214-768-2132 Senior HR Specialist, Benefits
Williams, Michelle michellewb@smu.edu 214-768-1931 HR Manager, Operations
 Zils, Michele
mzils@smu.edu
 214-768-2890  HR Representative, Talent Acquisition & Talent Management