HR Contact Listing - Alphabetical

HR Team Members are listed alphabetically by last name.

Bui, Mai mtbui@smu.edu 214-768-2624 Director
Chappell, Carla
cchappell@smu.edu
214-768-3311
HR Associate-Customer Service
Curran, Barbara bcurran@smu.edu 214-768-2692 Senior HR Representative, Talent Management
Foster, Brian bgfoster@smu.edu
214-768-7503 HR Business Partner
Giron-Herrera, Ana agiron@smu.edu
214-768-2067 Associate Director/Senior HR Business Partner
Goss, Barbara bgoss@smu.edu
214-768-7287 Senior HR Representative, Benefits & Wellness
Maurer, Becky bmaurer@smu.edu
214-768-2873 Senior HR Business Partner
Reyes-Montelongo, Adriana adrianar@smu.edu
214-768-3600 HR Representative, Compensation & Records
Sampson, Rebecca rsampson@smu.edu
214-768-4085 Senior HR Specialist, Employee Relations
Scott, Tracy tracyscott@smu.edu
214-768-0480 Senior HR Specialist, Compensation
Stall, Mary msstall@smu.edu
214-768-2194 Senior HR Specialist, Organizational Effectiveness
Starkey, Sheri starkey@smu.edu
214-768-2024 Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Terrazas, Marlene mterrazas@smu.edu
214-768-3220 Senior HR Representative, Talent Management
Walker, Anitra anitraw@smu.edu
214-768-2132 Senior HR Specialist, Benefits
Williams, Michelle michellewb@smu.edu 214-768-1931 HR Manager, Operations
Zils, Michele
mzils@smu.edu
214-768-2890
HR Representative, Talent Management