People

Dinesh Rajan

Department Chair and Professor

rajand@lyle.smu.edu

Kevin Brenner

Assistant Professor

brenner@smu.edu

Jerome Butler

Jerome Butler

University Distinguished Professor

jkb@lyle.smu.edu

Joseph Camp

Associate Professor

camp@lyle.smu.edu

JC Chiao

J.-C. Chiao

Mary and Richard Templeton Centennial Chair Professor

jchiao@smu.edu

Marc P. Christensen

Dean and Lyle Professor of Engineering Innovation

mpc@lyle.smu.edu

Carlos Davila

Associate Professor

cd@lyle.smu.edu

James Dunham

Associate Professor

jgd@lyle.smu.edu

Jennifer Dworak

Jennifer Dworak

Associate Professor

jdworak@smu.edu

Bruce Gnade

Clinical Professor

bngnade@smu.edu

Scott Kingsley

Program Director, M.S. in Telecommunications and Network Engineering
Senior Lecturer

mkingsley@mail.smu.edu

Choon Lee

Choon Lee

Associate Professor

csl@lyle.smu.edu

Duncan MacFarlane

Duncan MacFarlane

Associate Dean for Engineering Entrepreneurship
Bobby B. Lyle Centennial Chair in Engineering Entrepreneurship
Professor of Electrical Engineering

dmacfarlane@lyle.smu.edu

Sukumaran Nair

University Distinguished Professor
Director AT&T Center for Virtualization

nair@lyle.smu.edu

Ron Rohrer

Cecil & Ida Green Chair and Professor

Mitch Thornton

Mitchell Thornton

Cecil H. Green Chair of Engineering,
Executive Director, Darwin Deason Institute for Cybersecurity,
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

mitch@lyle.smu.edu

Delores Etter

Founding Director, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education
Caruth Professor of Engineering Education
Distinguished Fellow, Darwin Deason Institute for Cyber Security
Professor

detter@lyle.smu.edu

Panos Papamichalis

Professor