SMU Cox Executive Board

by SMU Cox|

Chairman of the Cox Executive Board
Tucker S. Bridwell
Mark A. Goodburn
Global Head of Advisory
Melissa M. Reiff '77
Former CEO & Chairwoman
The Container Store
Lynn Alexander
Managing Director & Partner
Kelso & Company
Linda W. Hart '65
Vice Chairman, President & CEO
Hart Group Inc.
Kirk L. Rimer '89
CH Investment Partners
Gerald B. Alley '75
President & CEO
Con-Real LP
Brad K. Heppner '88
Founder, Chairman & CEO
The Beneficient Company Group LP (Ben)
Ronald A. Rittenmeyer
Executive Chairman & CEO
Tenet Healthcare
Stephen L. Arata '88
President & CEO
Blue Racer Midstream LLC
Denny Holman '67
Chairman of the Board
Folsom Properties Inc.
Bruce A. Robson '74
Managing Partner & CEO
F. Thaddeus Arroyo '89
Chief Strategy and Development Officer
AT&T lnc.
Thomas W. Horton '85
Global Infrastructure Partners
Byron C. Roth
Chairman & CEO
Roth Capital Partners LLC
Norman P. Bagwell '85
Chairman & CEO
Bank of Texas NA
Clark K. Hunt '87
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Kansas City Chiefs
Hernan J.F. Saenz III
Managing Partner
Bain & Company Inc.
Raymond A. Basye Jr. '82
Sales & Leasing Specialist
Sewell Cadillac Dallas
James M. Johnston '70
Methodist Health System Foundation
Robert J. Schlegel
Chairman & CEO, Schlegel Capital LLC
Founder & CEO, Bedrock Freight Logistics
Katherine J. Bayne
Founder & President
Bayne Advisors
Fehmi Karahan
President & CEO
The Karahan Companies
Jeffrey R. Schmid
President & CEO
SW Graduate School of Banking Foundation
Lackland H. Bloom Ill '95, '97
Senior Managing Director
Energy Investment Banking Guggenheim Securities LLC
Barry M. Kitt
Founder & Manager
Pinnacle Family Office Investments LP
David T. Seaton
The Mosaic Company
Tony Boghetich '75
Omar B. Milligan Enterprises Inc.
Christopher W. Kleinert '88
CEO, Hunt Consolidated Investments LLC
Co-CEO, Hunt Consolidated Inc.
Carl Sewell '66
Sewell Automative Companies
Pat S. Bolin '73
Executive Chairman
Eagle Oil & Gas Company
Mike J. Lafitte '84
Global CEO, CBRE Real Estate Investments
CEO, Trammell Crow Company
William C. Shaddock '74
Owner & CEO
The Bill Shaddock Family of Companies
Steven G. Booth '82
President & CEO
Robert W. Baird &. Co. Inc.
James E. Landen '82
Chairman & CEO
Security National Bank of Omaha
Bryan S. Sheffield '01
Managing Partner
Formentera Partners
Tucker S. Bridwell '73, '74 (Board Chair)
Mansefeldt Investment Corporation
Craig R. Levering '79
Retired CEO & Business Owner
David J. Shimmon Sr.
Great Harbour Trading Limited
Harold M. Brierley
Chairman & CEO
The Brierley Group LLC
Steven J. Lindley '74
Managing Member & President
Johnson &. Lindley LLC
Michael J. Skillman
Faith Investor Services
Bradley Brookshire '76
Chairman & CEO
Brookshire Grocery Company
Peter A. Lodwick '77
Managing Director & General Counsel
RGT Wealth Advisors
Richard F. Smith
Retired Chairman & CEO
Lynn T. Caldwell '81
Chief Investment Officer
Paragon Holdings Inc.
Nancy S. Loewe '18
William S. Spears
Founder & CEO
Donald J. Carty
Retired Chairman, American Airlines
Retired Vice Chairman, Dell
Bobby B. Lyle '67
Founder & Chairman
Lyco Holdings Inc.
Sam L. Susser
Chairman & CEO
Susser Bank
R. Andrew Clyde '85
President & CEO
Murphy USA Inc.
Preston L. Massey '95
Co-Founder & Principal
Congruent Investment Partners LLC
John C. Tolleson '70
Executive Chairman of the Board
Tolleson Wealth Management
Thomas W. Codd
Chief People Officer
Frank A. McGrew IV '90
Managing Director
J.P. Morgan
Brad Tucker '75
Mustang CAT
Christopher T. Cook '91
Founder & CEO
Dry Powder Capital
Michael T. McGuire '05
President & CEO
Andrews Distributing Company
Brian S. Tyler
President & CEO
McKesson Corporation
Justin B. Cox '08
Cox Partners Inc.
Michael A. Merriman '79
Americo Financial Life
William H. Vanderstraaten '82
Chief Partners LP
Katherine R. Crow '94
Civic Volunteer
David B. Miller '72, '73
Founder & Managing Partner
EnCap Investments LP
Michelle S. Vopni
Dallas Office Managing Partner
Gary T. Crum '69
CFP Foundation
Kyle D. Miller '01
Founder, President & CEO
Silver Hill Energy Partners LP
John E. Waldron
President & COO
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc.
William A. Custard '57
President & CEO
Dallas Production Inc.
Frank W. Murphy Ill '90
Executive Chairman
Genisys Controls LLC
Richard W. Ware II '68
Amarillo National Bank
Terry R. Dallas
Senior Vice President
Susser Bank
Connie O'Neill '77
Civic Volunteer
Ray W. Washburne '84
Chairman of the Board
Sunoco Corporation
James Dondero
Founder & Principal
William D. "Doug" Parker
Chairman, Board of Directors &
Former CEO
American Airlines Group
Garry A. Weber '58
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Weber Financial Inc.
Jason W. Downing
Vice Chairman
US Deloitte Private Leader
Patricia Patterson
Patterson Investments Inc.
William M. Wheless III '71
CEO & Owner
Wheless Properties Inc.
Kevin B. Dunleavy
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Guillermo Perales
CEO & Founder
Sun Holdings Inc
Steven Williams
PepsiCo Foods North America
Frank M. Dunlevy '68
Vice Chair
Investment Banking
Cowen and Company LLC
Timothy E. Perry
Chairman Global Co-Head of Energy &
Transition Investment Banking & Capital Markets
Credit Suisse
Billie Ida Williamson '74
Mack O. Forrester & Co. PLLC
Curtis C. Farmer
Chairman, President & CEO
Comerica Inc. & Comerica Bank
Mark B. Plunkett '96
EVP, Hilltop Holdings Inc.
Chief Investment Officer
Hilltop Opportunity Partners
Robert A. Wilson '67
Executive VP
Kemmons-Wilson Companies
Martin L. Flanagan '82
President & CEO
Joseph V. Popolo Jr.
Charles & Potomac Capital LLC
Royce E. "Ed" Wilson
President & CEO
Whisper Advisors
Deborah O. Gibbins '87
Chief Operating Officer
Mary Kay Inc.
Angela L. Raitzin '00
Managing Director
First Republic Bank