Contact Graduate Admissions

Full-Time MBA Admissions - One-Year and Two-Year

J.R. McGrath, Director of Admissions
Hannah Nousain, Associate Director of Admissions
Brett Powell, Associate Director of Admissions
Briann Stegall, Assistant Director of Admissions

Professional MBA Admissions

Jillian Melton, Director of Admissions
Nicole Nero, Associate Director of Admissions

Executive MBA Admissions

Tom Perkowski, Assistant Dean
Debbie Macedonia, Associate Director of Admissions
Delania Teems, EMBA Program Coordinator

M.S. Degree Programs

Scott Hensley, Director of MS Admissions
Brent Upham, Associate Director of MS Admissions

General Office Contact Information

Phone Number


Physical Address (UPS, Fed Ex, etc.)           

SMU Cox School of Business
James M. Collins Executive Education Center
3150 Binkley Avenue, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75275

Mailing Address (USPS)

SMU Cox School of Business
Cox Graduate Admissions
PO Box 750521
Dallas, TX 75275