NamePositionOffice & PhoneEmail
Kenneth AndrienEdmund J. and Louis W. Kahn Chair in History, SMUDallas Hall 225
(214) 768-2195
Dominique BakerAssistant Professor of Education Policy, SMUAnnette Simmons 337
Nathan BalkeProfessor of Economics, SMUUmphrey Lee 301A
(214) 768-2693
Rachel Ball-PhillipsDirector, National Student Fellowships and President’s Scholars
Adjunct Lecturer, William P. Clements Department of History

Maryann CairnsAssistant Professor of Anthropology at SMU
Mark ChanceyAssociate Professor of Religious Studies, SMU
(214) 768-1460
Marc ChristensenDean of the Lyle School of Engineering, SMUEmbrey 105
(214) 768-3051
Karisa ClowardAssociate Professor of Political Science, SMUCarr Collins 201
(214) 768-2300
Pam CorleyAssociate Professor of Political Science, SMUCarr Collins 207
(214) 768-2406
Carrie Liu CurrierAssociate Professor and Chair of the Political Science Department, Texas Christian University2007G Scharbauer Hall, TCU
(817) 257-6853
Paul DiehlAshbel Smith Professor of Political Science, UTD
Johan ElverskogProfessor & Chair of Religious Studies, SMU
(214) 768-4127
Liljana  ElverskogSenior Arabic Lecturer, SMU
Gianna EnglertAssistant Professor, Political Science
Andrew R. GraybillCo-Director of the William P. Clements Center for Southwest Studies & Professor and Chair, Clements Department of History, SMU
Dallas Hall 337
(214) 7682709
Peter Hays GriesProfessor of Chinese Politics, University of Manchester
Rick HalperinDirector of Embrey Human Rights Program, SMUClements 109
(214) 768-3284
Kenneth HamiltonAssociate Professor & Director of Ethnic Studies, SMUClements 315
(214) 768-3598
Christopher H. HannaAlan D. Feld Endowed Professor of Law and Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor, SMU
(214) 768-4394
Karl HoAssociate Program Head, Social Data Analytics and Research, Clinical Associate Professor at University of Texas at Dallas

Erin HochmanAssociate Professor of Modern German and European History, SMU
Dallas Hall Room 64
(214) 768-3971
Jennifer HolmesInterim Dean, School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences, Professor of Political Science, Public Policy and Political Economy, UTD

Robert HuntProfessor & Director of Global Theological Education, SMU
(214) 768-1374
Christopher JenksDirector of the Criminal Justice Clinic and Assistant Professor of Law, SMU
(214) 768-4915
Calvin JillsonProfessor of Political Science, SMUCarr Collins 214
(214) 768-4321
Rita KirkProfessor & William F. May Endowed Director of the Cary M. Maguire Center for Ethics & Public Responsibility, SMUMcFarlin Auditorium 100
(214) 768-2123
Brad KleinAssociate Director, Embrey Human Rights Program, SMU
Thomas J. KnockAssociate Professor of History, SMUDallas Hall 59
(214) 768-2972
Mike LusztigProfessor of Political Science, SMUCarr Collins 204
(214) 768-3530
Simon MakProfessor of Practice in Entrepreneurship and Associate Director, Caruth Institute for Entrepreneurship, SMU
(214) 768-3326
Luigi ManzettiAssociate Professor of Political Science, SMUCarr Collins
(214) 768-4366
Daniel NuckolsJohn T. Jones Chair of Economics, Austin College
Dayna OscherwitzAssociate Professor of French and Francophone Studies, SMU

(214) 768-4355
Andrew QuicksallJ. Lindsay Embrey Trustee Assistant Professor of Engineering, SMU
(214) 768-7650
Justin ReevesAssistant Professor of Political Science, SMU
Edward T. RincónPresident, Rincón & Associates LLC
(214) 750-3800
Santanu RoyProfessor and Chair, Department of Economics, SMU3300 Dyer Street | Dallas, TX
(214) 768-2714
Idean SalehyanAssociate Professor of Political Science, University of Texas at Dallas
(940) 565-2317
Ling ShiaoAssistant Professor of History, SMUDallas Hall Room 63
(214) 768-3683
Mark SkorickResearch Associate at the Tower Center
Carolyn Smith-MorrisAssociate Professor, Anthropology Department, SMU
Heroy Hall 415
(214) 768-2878
Mary SpectorAssociate Dean for Clinics, Director of the Civil/Consumer Clinic and Professor of Law

(214) 768-2578
Michael StrauszAssistant Professor of Political Science, Texas Christian UniversityTCU Box 297021
(817) 257-6403
Brian W. StumpAlbritton Professor of Earth Sciences, SMU
(214) 768-1223
Sandy ThatcherAssociate, John G. Tower Center for Public Policy and International Affairs
Lembe TikyAssistant Professor in Residence, University of Connecticut at Storrs
Jenia  TurnerAmy Abboud Ware Centennial Professor in Criminal Law

(214) 768-4036
Bud WeinsteinAssociate Director of the Maguire Energy Institute, SMU
(214) 768-2993
Peter  WinshipJames Cleo Thompson Sr. Trustee Professor of Law, SMU
(214) 768-2575