People

Department of Psychology Directory

Austin Baldwin

Austin Baldwin

Professor
Department Chair

baldwin@smu.edu

Holly Bowen

Holly Bowen

Assistant Professor

hbowen@smu.edu

Mike chmielewski

Michael Chmielewski

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

mchmielewski@smu.edu

Poonam pic

Poonam Dubal

Clinical Assistant Professor
SMU Psychology Clinic Director

pdubal@smu.edu

Eigel portrait

Laura Eigel

Adjunct Lecturer
Director of Organizational Psychology Program

leigel@smu.edu

Nathan Hudson

Nathan W. Hudson

Associate Professor

nwhudson@smu.edu

Ernest jouriles portrait

Ernest Jouriles

Dale McKissick Endowed Professor of Psychology
Director of Clinical Training

ejourile@smu.edu

Akhito Kamata

Akihito Kamata

Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Endowed Professor

akamata@smu.edu

Kouros Portrait

Chrystyna Kouros

Associate Professor
Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

ckouros@smu.edu

Sarah Kucker

Sarah Kucker

Assistant Professor

skucker@smu.edu

Chris Logan

Chris Logan

Senior Lecturer
Co-Director of the Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Advisor

chrisl@smu.edu

renee mcdonald portrait

Renee McDonald

Professor and Associate Dean

rmcdonal@smu.edu

oltman headshot

Joshua Oltmanns

Assistant Professor

jroltmanns@smu.edu

  Name Email Extension Suite
 Elizabeth smiling to camera Eli Bell belle@smu.edu 214-768-6197 Exp Tower 1306C
 Sarah smiling to camera Sarah Corner scorner@smu.edu 214-768-1936 Exp Tower 1160U
 Bree smiling to camera Bree Geary bgeary@smu.edu 214-768-4926 Exp Tower 1331B
  Windsor Hall wghall@smu.edu  214-768-6482 Exp Tower 1160Q
 Sneh smiling to camera Sneh Jhaveri sjhaveri@smu.edu 214-768-6198 Exp Tower 1306C
 Alexa smiling to camera Alexa Jimenez
alexajimenez@smu.edu
214-768-4994 Exp Tower 1306B
 Janet smiling to camera Janet Lawton  lawtonj@smu.edu n/a Exp Tower 1160Q
 Caroline smiling to camera Caroline Lee carolinelee@smu.edu 214-768-6199 Exp Tower 1306D
 Sam smiling to camera Sam Molli smolli@smu.edu 214-768-6480 Exp Tower 1311B
 Diane smiling to camera Diane Moon dchao@smu.edu 214-768-1249 Exp Tower 1306C
 Jamie smiling to camera Jamie Nguyen jamien@smu.edu 214-768-1561 On Internship
 Julie smiling to camera Julie Pham
jqpham@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6202 Exp Tower 1308A
 Sierra smiling to camera Sierra Rufino
srufino@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1514
Exp Tower 1328C
 Margot smiling to camera Margot Salsman
msalsman@smu.edu
214-768-1492
Exp Tower 1160Q
 Melissa smiling to camera Melissa Sitton
msitton@smu.edu 214-768-4923 Exp Tower 1100S
 Cici smiling to camera Cici Sunahara
csunahara@smu.edu
214-768-2739
Exp Tower 1317
 Sumaiyah smiling to camera Sumaiyah Syed
susyed@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6014 Exp Tower 1326A
 Mayson smiling to camera Mayson Trujillo mntrujillo@smu.edu 214-768-7875 Exp Tower 1306A
 Sofia smiling to camera Sofia Uribe
suribe@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6014 Exp Tower 1160U
   Mbonobong (MB) Usua musua@smu.edu  214-768-6481  Exp Tower 1100U
 Iris smiling to camera Iris Yang
iyang@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6102 Exp Tower 1326A

Robyn Evans

Administrative Assistant II/Subject Pool Coordinator

robyne@smu.edu