Dean's Office

Administration

Collins
Jennifer M. Collins
Judge James Noel Dean and Professor of Law

Becca Henley

Becca Henley '02
Assistant Dean for Administration and Chief of Staff
Email:  becca@smu.edu

Mailing Address:
SMU Dedman School of Law
Office of the Dean
P.O. Box 750116
Dallas, TX 75275-0116

Physical Address:
SMU Dedman School of Law
Office of the Dean
3315 Daniel Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205

Telephone: 214-768-2621
Fax: 214-768-2182

 

Dean's Office Staff

Tina Brosseau
Executive Assistant to the Dean
 

Betty Alexander
Coordinator
Email: BETTYA@SMU.EDU

Associate Deans

Thomas Wm. Mayo
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor and Professor of Law
Email: tmayo@smu.edu
Meghan J. Ryan
Associate Dean for Research, Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor, and Professor of Law
Email:  meghanryan@smu.edu
Mary Spector
Associate Dean for Clinics, Director of the Civil/Consumer Advocacy Clinics and Professor of Law
Email:  mspector@smu.edu
Greg Ivy
Associate Dean for Library and Technology
Underwood Law Library
Email:  givy@smu.edu
 

Assistant Deans

Martin Camp '79
Assistant Dean for Graduate and International Programs
Email: mlcamp@smu.edu
Marcie Davis '96
Assistant Dean
Office of Career Services
Email: mydavis@smu.edu

Erika S. Fadel '98
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Email: efadel@smu.edu 

Becca Henley '02
Assistant Dean for Administration and Chief of Staff
Email: Becca@SMU.EDU
Jill Nikirk '03
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Email: jilln@smu.edu
Stephen B. Yeager '93
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Email: syeager@SMU.EDU

Directors

Anne Beard
Director of Development
Email:  agbeard@smu.edu
Laura G. Burstein, Esq.
Director of Public Service and Academic Success
Email: Lburstein@smu.edu
Lynn Dempsey
Director of External Relations
Email: ldempsey@smu.edu

Christine Leatherberry
Director of Alumni Relations
Email:  cleatherberry@smu.edu

Dana Minissale
Director, Office of Career Services
Email: dminissale@smu.edu
Kristy Offenburger
Director of Communications and Marketing
Email: kristyo@smu.edu