People

Baldwin

Austin Baldwin

Professor
Department Chair

baldwin@smu.edu

Bowen

Holly Bowen

Assistant Professor

hbowen@smu.edu

chmielewski

Michael Chmielewski

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Co-Director of Clinical Training

mchmielewski@smu.edu

Hudson

Nathan W. Hudson

Assistant Professor

nwhudson@smu.edu

jouriles

Ernest Jouriles

Dale McKissick Endowed Professor of Psychology

ejourile@smu.edu

Kamata

Akihito Kamata

Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Endowed Professor

akamata@smu.edu

Kouros

Chrystyna Kouros

Associate Professor
Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

ckouros@smu.edu

Sarah Kucker

Sarah Kucker

Assistant Professor (as of January 2023)

skucker@smu.edu

Michael Lindsey

Michael Lindsey

Visiting Lecturer

lindseym@smu.edu

Chris Logan

Chris Logan

Senior Lecturer
Co-Director of the Undergrad Program
Undergraduate Advisor

chrisl@smu.edu

liu

Priscilla Lui

Associate Professor

plui@smu.edu

mcdonald

Renee McDonald

Professor and Associate Dean

rmcdonal@smu.edu

Benjamin Tabak

Assistant Professor

btabak@smu.edu

NTabak

Naomi Tabak

Clinical Assistant Professor
Co-Director of Clinical Training
SMU Psychology Clinic Director

ntabak@smu.edu

  Name Email Extension Suite
 Talha smiling to camera Talha Alvi talvi@smu.edu 214-768-4965 On Internship
 Elizabeth smiling to camera Elizabeth Bell belle@smu.edu 214-768-6197 Exp Tower 1306C
 Sarah smiling to camera Sarah Corner scorner@smu.edu 214-768-1936 Exp Tower 1160U
 Bree smiling to camera Bree Geary bgeary@smu.edu 214-768-4926 Exp Tower 1331B
 Tricia smiling to camera Tricia Gower tgower@smu.edu 214-768-4927 On Internship
 Anni smiling to camera Anni Hasratian ahasratian@smu.edu 214-768-3414 On Internship
 Sneh smiling to camera Sneh Jhaveri sjhaveri@smu.edu 214-768-6198 Exp Tower 1306C
 Alexa smiling to camera Alexa Jimenez
alexajimenez@smu.edu
214-768-4994 Exp Tower 1306B
 Divya smiling to camera Divya Kumar divyak@smu.edu 214-768-1767 On Internship
 Janet smiling to camera Janet Lawton  lawtonj@smu.edu n/a Exp Tower 1160Q
 Caroline smiling to camera Caroline Lee carolinelee@smu.edu 214-768-6199 Exp Tower 1306D
 Sam smiling to camera Sam Molli smolli@smu.edu n/a Exp Tower 1311B
 Diane smiling to camera Diane Moon dchao@smu.edu 214-768-1249 Exp Tower 1306C
 Jamie smiling to camera Jamie Nguyen jamien@smu.edu 214-768-1561 Exp Tower 1100U
 Hannah smiling to camera Hannah Nordberg hnordberg@smu.edu 214-768-4928 On Internship
 Julie smiling to camera Julie Pham
jqpham@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6202 Exp Tower 1308A
 Sierra smiling to camera Sierra Rufino
srufino@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1514
Exp Tower 1328C
 Margot smiling to camera Margot Salsman
msalsman@smu.edu
214-768-1492
Exp Tower 1160Q
 Melissa smiling to camera Melissa Sitton
msitton@smu.edu 214-768-4923 Exp Tower 1100S
 Cici smiling to camera Cici Sunahara
csunahara@smu.edu
214-768-2739
Exp Tower 1317
 Sumaiyah smiling to camera Sumaiyah Syed
susyed@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6014 Exp Tower 1326A
 Mayson smiling to camera Mayson Trujillo mntrujillo@smu.edu 214-768-7875 Exp Tower 1306A
 Sofia smiling to camera Sofia Uribe
suribe@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6014 Exp Tower 1160U
 Sharyl smiling to camera Sharyl Wee swee@smu.edu 214-768-4329 On Internship
 Iris smiling to camera Iris Yang
iyang@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6102 Exp Tower 1326A

Bethany Ham

Administrative Assistant/Subject Pool Coordinator

bham@smu.edu