People

Baldwin

Austin Baldwin

Department Chair, Associate Professor

baldwin@smu.edu

Bowen

Holly Bowen

Assistant Professor

hbowen@smu.edu

chmielewski

Michael Chmielewski

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

mchmielewski@smu.edu

Hudson

Nathan W. Hudson

Assistant Professor

nwhudson@smu.edu

jouriles

Ernest Jouriles

Dale McKissick Endowed Professor of Psychology

ejourile@smu.edu

Kouros

Chrystyna Kouros

Associate Professor, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

ckouros@smu.edu

Michael Lindsey

Michael Lindsey

Visiting Lecturer

lindseym@smu.edu

Chris Logan

Chris Logan

Senior Lecturer, Co-Director of the Undergrad program, Undergraduate Advisor

chrisl@smu.edu

liu

Priscilla Lui

Assistant Professor

plui@smu.edu

mcdonald

Renee McDonald

Professor and Associate Dean

rmcdonal@smu.edu

Benjamin Tabak

Assistant Professor

btabak@smu.edu

NTabak

Naomi Tabak

Clinical Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Clinical Training, SMU Psychology Clinic Director

ntabak@smu.edu

Tamara Howell

Administrative Assistant

tamarah@smu.edu