People

Baldwin

Austin Baldwin

Associate Professor

baldwin@smu.edu

Bowen

Holly Bowen

Assistant Professor

hbowen@smu.edu

Michael Crow

Adjunct Lecturer

dcrow@smu.edu

Buck Hampson

Robert "Buck" Hampson

Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor

rhampson@smu.edu

holden

George Holden

Professor and Chair

gholden@smu.edu

Hudson

Nathan W. Hudson

Assistant Professor

nwhudson@smu.edu

jouriles

Ernest Jouriles

Dale McKissick Endowed Professor of Psychology

ejourile@smu.edu

Kouros

Chrystyna Kouros

Associate Professor, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

ckouros@smu.edu

Chris Logan

Chris Logan

Senior Lecturer, Co-Director of the Undergrad program, Undergraduate Advisor

chrisl@smu.edu

liu

Priscilla Lui

Assistant Professor

plui@smu.edu

mcdonald

Renee McDonald

Professor and Associate Dean

rmcdonal@smu.edu

rosenfield

David Rosenfield

Associate Professor

drosenfi@smu.edu

Benjamin Tabak

Benjamin Tabak

Assistant Professor

btabak@smu.edu

NTabak

Naomi Tabak

Clinical Assistant Professor, Associate Director of Clinical Training, SMU Psychology Clinic Director

ntabak@smu.edu

Lisa Ruano

Department Administrative Assistant