People

Portrait of Nathan Balke

Nathan Balke

Professor
2007 Dedman Family Distinguished Professor

nbalke@smu.edu

Poryrait of Bo Chen

Bo Chen

Associate Professor

bochen@smu.edu

Cullum Clark

Director, Bush Institute-SMU Economic Growth Initiative and Adjunct Professor of Economics

cclark@bushcenter.org

Portrait of Raj Deb

Raj Deb

Professor

rdeb@smu.edu

Desmet

Klaus Desmet

Professor
Ruth and Kenneth Altshuler Centennial Interdisciplinary Professor

kdesmet@smu.edu

Hao Dong

Assistant Professor

haod@smu.edu

lake

James Lake

Associate Professor

jlake@smu.edu

Rocio Madera

Assistant Professor

romadera@smu.edu

Thomas Osang

Associate Professor

tosang@smu.edu

Portrait of Ömer Özak

Ömer Özak

Associate Professor

ozak@smu.edu

ozerturk

Saltuk Ozerturk

Associate Professor

ozerturk@smu.edu

Helen Reynolds

Senior Lecturer
Maguire Teaching Fellow

hrey@smu.edu

Santanu_Roy_300x200

Santanu Roy

Professor and Department Chair
University Distinguished Professor

sroy@smu.edu

Michael Sposi

Assistant Professor

msposi@smu.edu

Beth Wheaton

Senior Lecturer

ewheaton@smu.edu