Give Now

Center for Teaching Excellence

Advisory Board


Brad Boeke
Office of Information Techonology
bboeke@smu.edu, 8-2408
Meghan Ryan, Faculty
Dedman Law
meghanryan@smu.edu, 8-2603
Kristina Booker, Graduate Student
English
kbooker@smu.edu, 8-4623

Ann Shattles
Altshuler Learning Enhancement Center
ashattle@smu.edu, 8-1006

Elizabeth Killingsworth
Central University Libraries
elizabethk@smu.edu 8-3686
Lynne Stokes, Faculty
Dedman III, Statistical Science
slstokes@smu.edu, 8-2270
Jill DeTemple
Dedman I, Religious Studies
detemple@smu.edu, 8-2102
Don Vandewalle, faculty
Cox/M&O
dvande@smu.edu, 8-1239
Linda Eads, Administration
Associate Provost
leads@smu.edu, 8-3754
Vicki Hill, Administration
Assistant Dean for University Curriculum
vhill@smu.edu, 8-3292
Mark Fonenot, Faculty
Lyle/CSE
mfonten@lyle.smu.edu, 8-2854