Perkins School of Theology

  More News

Latest News

A Message from Dean Lawrence on the Death of Dr. Edwin Sylvest

"Please join me in prayerful gratitude for the marvelous life of Edwin Sylvest."

Ministers Week 2015 at Perkins

Perkins Presents Ministers Week 2015 —
February 2–4, 2015: “New Wine, New Wineskins: Fresh Models for Ministry”

Perkins Announces “Labor and Faith” Hymn Contest Winners

Perkins has announced winners of a contest for original hymns on labor and faith.
  Video Library


Watch students and faculty talk about their experiences at Perkins School of Theology.

  More Stories

My Perkins Story


Dr. Rebekah Miles

Professor of Ethics and Practical Theology and Director of the Graduate Program in Religious Studies, Dr. Rebekah Miles shares about coming home to Perkins. 

Dr. Swee Hong Lin

Dr. Swee Hong Lin

Dr. Swee Hong Lin (M.S.M ’96)—a worship leader at the 2013 World Council of Churches Assembly in Korea—tells his story. Read more.