DeGolyer Library

Smelter No. 2, Mapimi Railroad, Mexico

Contact Us

Smelter No. 2, Mapimi Railroad, Mexico
Baldwin Locomotive Works ca. 1899

DeGolyer Library is now open by appointment to SMU faculty, staff, and students only. An active SMU ID and a face mask are required for entry. For more information, see Current Status and Services.
For a research appointment, contact us at degolyer@smu.edu.  Before your visit, please see our new rules for details on the safety guidelines we will be following.

General Information

Phone: 214-768-3637
Fax: 214-768-1565
Email: degolyer@smu.edu


Staff Directory

Assistant Dean for Collections and Director, DeGolyer Library

Russell L. Martin III
rlmartin@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3234

Head of Public Services

Christina Jensen
cwjensen@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3609

University Archivist

Joan Gosnell
jgosne@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-2261

Operations Manager

Terre Heydari
theydari@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3637

Librarian

Joel Eatmon
jeatmon@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-4322

Curator of Photographs

Anne E. Peterson
apeterso@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-2661

Curator, Archives of  Women of the Southwest

Samantha Dodd
smdodd@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-0829

Librarian

Cynthia Franco
cafranco@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-3605

Librarian

Ada Negraru
anegraru@mail.smu.edu | 214-768-1338