People

Steve Long portrait

Steve Long

Cary M. Maguire University Professor of Ethics

sdlong@smu.edu

Charlie Curran portrait

Charles E. Curran

Elizabeth Scurlock University Chair of Human Values

ccurran@smu.edu

John Lamoreaux

John Lamoreaux

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

jclam@mail.smu.edu

Stephen lindquist portrait

Steven E. Lindquist

Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies

slindqui@mail.smu.edu

Johan Elverskog

Johan Elverskog

Department Chair, Professor

johan@smu.edu

Fernando Berwig Silva

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

fberwigsilva@mail.smu.edu

Joshua Bailey-Green

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

jbaileygreen@mail.smu.edu

Luke Miller

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

millerla@mail.smu.edu

Michael Durant

Graduate Student in History of the Christian Tradition

mdurant@mail.smu.edu

Natalie Readnour

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

nreadnour@mail.smu.edu

Zach DeMoya

Zach deMoya

Graduate Candidate in Religious Ethics

zdemoya@mail.smu.edu

Matthew Esquivel

Matthew Esquivel

Graduate Candidate in History of the Christian Tradition

mesquivel@mail.smu.edu

Mark C. Grafenreed

Graduate Candidate in Religion and Culture

mgrafenreed@mail.smu.edu

Lindsey Johnson-Edwards

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

ljohnsonedwards@mail.smu.edu

Shandon C. Klein

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

scklein@mail.smu.edu

Rob Kranz

Graduate Student in Hebrew Bible/Old Testament

rkranz@mail.smu.edu

Daniel Adam Lightsey

Graduate Candidate in Systematic Theology

dlightsey@mail.smu.edu

Matthew Neumann

Graduate Candidate in History of the Christian Tradition

mfneumann@mail.smu.edu

J. Santana

José Santana

Graduate Candidate in History of the Christian Tradition

jlsantana@mail.smu.edu

Yolanda Santiago Correa

Yolanda M. Santiago-Correa

Graduate Candidate in Religion and Culture

ysantiagocorrea@smu.edu

Marie Schrampfer

Marie Schrampfer

Graduate Candidate in Systematic Theology

mschrampfer@mail.smu.edu

Danny Sebastian

Graduate Candidate in Religious Ethics

dannys@smu.edu

Sylvester Tan

Sylvester Tan

Graduate Candidate in Systematic Theology

sgtan@mail.smu.edu

Noemi Vega Quiñones

Graduate Candidate in Religious Ethics

nvegaquinones@smu.edu

Alex Vishio

Alex Vishio

Graduate Candidate in Systematic Theology

avishio@mail.smu.edu

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Karen Delk              Administrative Assistant 214-768-2095 kdelk@smu.edu Hyer Hall, Suite 300
Pamela Hogan Coordinator, II Graduate Programs in Religious Studies 214-768-2432 phogan@smu.edu Selecman Hall, 203A