Department of Lifelong Learning: Graduate Liberal Studies & Dispute Resolution

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Photo of Exterior of Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall Dispute Resolution Program Contact Information Dispute Resolution & Conflict Management Program 214-768-4273
disputeresolution@smu.edu
smu.edu/DisputeResolution
3101 University Blvd, Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Photo of Exterior of Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall Doctor of Liberal Studies Program Contact Information Doctor of Liberal Studies 214-768-4273
smudls@smu.edu
smu.edu/DLS
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Photo of Exterior of Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall Master of Liberal Studies Program Contact Information Master of Liberal Studies 214-768-4273
mls@smu.edu
smu.edu/MLS
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
G. William Barnard G. William Barnard Professor 214-768-2135
bbarnard@mail.smu.edu
Hyer Hall 300I
Gary Clayton Gary Clayton Adjunct Instructor 214-768-4953
gclayton@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Crista DeLuzio Crista J. DeLuzio Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor and Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor 214-768-3748
cdeluzio@smu.edu
Dallas Hall Room 56
Ashley Mag Gabbert Ashley Mag Gabbert Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-6127
agabbert@mail.smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Rick Halperin Rick Halperin Adjunct Lecturer, Professor of the Practice of Human Rights Director, Human Rights Education Program
214-768-3284
rhalperi@smu.edu
Clements Hall Room 109
Robert A. Hunt Robert A. Hunt Director of Global Theological Education,
Director of Center for Evangelism
214-768-1374
roberth@smu.edu
Ray Jordan Ray Jordan Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Brad Klein Brad Klein Associate Director, Human Rights Education Program 214-768-3241
kleinb@smu.edu
109 Clements Hall
BruceLevy Bruce Levy Senior Lecturer 214-768-2505
blevy@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Rm. 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Michael Lindsey Michael Lindsey Visiting Lecturer, Psychology 214-768-3727
Hyer Hall 203
Brenda McAdoo Brenda McAdoo Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Angela Mitakidas Angela Mitakidis Adjunct Instructor amitakidis@smu.edu 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Kate Montgomery Kate Montgomery Department Chair, Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-7589
kmontgom@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Jennifer Parvin Jennifer Parvin Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Patricia Porter Patricia Porter Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
John Potter John Potter Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-2304
jwpotter@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Daniel Rainey Daniel Rainey Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Ed Rankin Ed Rankin Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Robyn Short Robyn Short Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Lori Stephens Lori Stephens Lecturer, Graduate Instructor Supervisor
214-768-2804
loris@smu.edu
DH G24
Betty Snyder Betty Snyder Adjunct Instructor snyderb@smu.edu 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Rose Sommers Rose Sommers Assistant Director 214-768-1015
rsommers@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Herve Tchumkam Herve Tchumkam Professor 214-768-4342
htchumkam@smu.edu
Clements 426
Nicolay Tsarevsky Nicolay Tsarevsky Associate Professor 214-768-3259
nvt@smu.edu
305 Fondren Science
Pamela Van Dyke Pamela Van Dyke Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
John Vernon John Vernon Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253