Administration & Staff


Bishop Michael McKee, Leighton K. Farrell Endowed Dean, ad interim
mmckee@smu.edu
214-768-2534

Hugo Magallanes, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Hispanic-Latin@ Ministries Program (MAP) and
Director, United Methodist Regional Course of Study School for Local Pastors
hugo@smu.edu
214-768-2349

Tracy Anne Allred, Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Community Engagement
tallred@smu.edu
214-768-1480

Chuck Aaron, Co-Director of the Perkins Intern Program
caaron@smu.edu
214-768-2537 

Rose Burns, Advancement Associate, Development
maburns@smu.edu
214-768-3688

Herbert Coleman, Director of Retention and Student Success
hcoleman@smu.edu
214-768-2167

Jeanette Cordova, Administrative Assistant, Testimony HQ Grant
jlcordova@smu.edu
214-768-7340

David Crow, Community Life Chef
dacrow@smu.edu
214-768-8233 

Handi Jo Dolloff-Holt, Admissions Specialist
hdolloffholt@smu.edu
214-768-2139

Carolyn Douglas, Faculty Administrative Assistant
douglasc@smu.edu
214-768-3658

Anthony Elia, J.S. Bridwell Foundation Endowed Librarian and
Director of Bridwell Library at Perkins School of Theology
aelia@smu.edu
214-768-1867

Laura Figura, Coordinator of Student Life
lfigura@smu.edu
214-768-3371

Dallas Gingles, Assistant Dean of Hybrid Education and
Associate Professor of Practice in Systematic Theology and Christian Ethics
dgingles@smu.edu
214-768-2645

Melissa Gooch, Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
mgooch@smu.edu
214-768-3477

Pam Goolsby, Associate Director for Events and Facilities
pgoolsby@smu.edu
214-768-2251

Reba Gram, Program Specialist in the Intern Program
rgram@smu.edu
214-768-3202

Roy Heller, Director of the Graduate Program in Religious Studies
rheller@smu.edu
214-768-2096

Pamela Hogan, Coordinator for the Graduate Program in Religious Studies (GPRS) and D.Min. and D.P.M. Programs
phogan@smu.edu
214-768-2432

Rachel Holmes, Marketing Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Alumni/ae Relations
rdwight@smu.edu
214-768-3515

Sabina Hulem, Administrative Leader, Perkins Center of Preaching Excellence
shulem@smu.edu
214-768-2124

Robert A. Hunt
Director, Global Theological Education
Director, Center for Evangelism and Missional Church Studies
roberth@smu.edu
214-768-1374

Matt Jacob, Director, Office of Public Affairs and Alumni Relations
mjacob@smu.edu
214-768-1393

Andrew Keck, Chief of Staff; Executive Director of Admissions ad interim
akeck@smu.edu
214-768-3473

Elias Lopez, Co-Director of the Intern Program, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
ehlopez@smu.edu
214-768-6109

John Martin, Director of Development
johnma@smu.edu
214-768-2026 

Joseph Monroy, Registrar and Director of Academic Services
jmonroy@smu.edu
214-768-2152

Heather Gottas Moore, Assistant Director of Lifelong Learning
hgottas@smu.edu
214-768-3664 

Annette Owen, Coordinator, Baptist House of Studies
annetteo@smu.edu
214-768-6217

Caleb Palmer, Associate Director of Ministry Discernment & Communications
calebp@smu.edu
214-768-2292

Bart Patton, Director of the Office of External Programs
bartp@smu.edu
214-768-1333

Brice Priestley, Financial Business Manager
bpriestley@smu.edu
214-768-4484

Melissa Hernandez Probus, Assistant Director for the Hispanic/Latin@ Ministries Program and Course of Study School
mhernandezprobus@smu.edu
214-768-2362

Christina Rhodes, Associate Director of Enrollment Management
csrhodes@smu.edu
214-768-3411

Mary Roberts, Assistant Director of Communications and Event Management for the Office of External Programs
Office of External Programs
robertsm@smu.edu
214-768-2390

Teresa Rosado, Sacred Music Program
teresar@smu.edu
214-768-2502

Joell Stanislaus, Executive Assistant to the Dean
jstanislaus@smu.edu
214-768-6506

Emilie Williams, Ministry Discernment Associate
emiliew@smu.edu
214-768-6152

Top of page