Administration & Staff


Craig Hill, Dean
craighill@smu.edu
214-768-2534

Hugo Magallanes, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Hispanic-Latin@ Ministries Program (MAP) and
Director, United Methodist Regional Course of Study School for Local Pastors
hugo@smu.edu
214-768-2349

Tracy Anne Allred, Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Community Engagement
tallred@smu.edu
214-768-1480

Chuck Aaron, Director of the Perkins Intern Program and
Associate Professor of Supervised Ministry
caaron@smu.edu
214-768-2537

Stephen Bagby, Director, Admission Operations
sbagby@smu.edu
214-768-2139

Herbert Coleman, Director of Retention and Student Success
hcoleman@smu.edu
214-768-2167 

Jeanette Cordova, Administrative Assistant, Testimony HQ Grant
jlcordova@smu.edu
214-768-7340

Carolyn Douglas, Faculty Assistant
douglasc@smu.edu
214-768-3658

Anthony Elia, J.S. Bridwell Foundation Endowed Librarian and,
Director of Bridwell Library at Perkins School of Theology
aelia@smu.edu
214-768-1867

Laura Figura, Coordinator of Student Life
lfigura@smu.edu
214-768-3371

Emma Flores, Administrative Assistant to Reboot
evflores@smu.edu
214-768-2356

Leslie Fuller, Reference and Digital Services Librarian
lfuller@smu.edu
214-768-7379

Ángel J. Gallardo, Associate Director of the Perkins Intern Program
ajgallardo@smu.edu

214-768-2166

Dallas Gingles, Site Director, Houston-Galveston Extension Program
dgingles@smu.edu
214-768-2645

Melissa Gooch, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mgooch@smu.edu
214-768-3477

Pam Goolsby, Associate Director for Events and Facilities
pgoolsby@smu.edu
214-768-2251

Reba Gram, Program Specialist in the Intern Program
rgram@smu.edu
214-768-3202 

Roy Heller, Director of the Graduate Program in Religious Studies
rheller@smu.edu
214-768-2096

Pamela Hogan, Coordinator for the Graduate Program in Religious Studies (GPRS) and D.Min. Program
phogan@smu.edu
214-768-2432

Rachel Holmes, Assistant to the Director, Office of Public Affairs and Alumni/ae Relations
rdwight@smu.edu
214-768-3515

Sabina Hulem, Administrative Leader, Perkins Center of Preaching Excellence
shulem@smu.edu
214-768-2124

Robert A. Hunt
Director, Global Theological Education
Director, Center for Evangelism and Missional Church Studies
roberth@smu.edu
214-768-1374

Andrew Keck, Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
akeck@smu.edu
214-768-3473

Jim Lee, Director of Doctor of Ministry Program
dmin@smu.edu

214-768-3161 

John Martin, Director of Development
johnma@smu.edu
214-768-2026 

Joseph Monroy, Registrar and Director of Academic Services
jmonroy@smu.edu
214-768-2152

Heather Gottas Moore, Assistant Director of Lifelong Learning
hgottas@smu.edu
214-768-3664

Connie L. Nelson, Executive Director of Public Affairs and Alumni/ae Relations
clnelson@smu.edu
214-768-2335

Caleb Palmer, Associate Director of Ministry Discernment & Communications 
calebp@smu.edu
214-768-2292 

Bart Patton, Director of the Office of External Programs
bartp@smu.edu
214-768-1333

Margot Perez-Greene, Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
margot@smu.edu
214-768-3332

Brice Priestley, Financial Business Manager
bpriestley@smu.edu
214-768-4484

Melissa Hernandez Probus, Assistant Director for the Hispanic/Latin@ Ministries Program and Course of Study School
mhernandezprobus@smu.edu
214-768-2362

Christina Rhodes, Financial Aid Coordinator
Assistant to the Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
csrhodes@smu.edu
214-768-3411

Mary Roberts, Assistant Director of Communications and Event Management for the Office of External Programs 
Office of External Programs
robertsm@smu.edu
214-768-2390

Teresa Rosado, Sacred Music Program
teresar@smu.edu
214-768-2502 

Top of page