Dates & Deadlines

Dates by Session

Jan Term

Complete one course

In person: Monday, Jan. 6 – Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020

Online: Thursday, Dec. 19 – Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020

  • Enrollment opens: Monday, Nov. 4 @ 12:01 AM
  • Priority Enrollment deadline: Friday, Nov. 22
  • Cancellation and withdrawal dates: Download the full calendar

May Term

Complete one course

In person: Thursday, May 14 – Friday, May 29, 2020

Online: Thursday, May 14 – Monday, June 15, 2020

  • Enrollment opens: Monday, April 6 @ 12:01 AM
  • Priority Enrollment deadline: Friday, April 24
  • Cancellation and withdrawal dates: Download the full calendar

June - July

Complete up to 14 credit hours

June: June 1– June 30
July: July 6 – August 4

New 11-day sessions
June A: June 1 – June 15
June B: June 16 – June 30
July A: July 6 – July 20
July B: July 21 – August 4

  • Enrollment opens: Monday, April 6 @ 12:01 AM
  • Priority enrollment, cancellation, and withdrawal dates vary by session: Download the full calendar

Upcoming Dates