People

Jill DeTemple

Department Chair, Professor

detemple@smu.edu

Long

Steve Long

Cary M. Maguire University Professor of Ethics

sdlong@smu.edu

John Lamoreaux

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

jclam@mail.smu.edu

lindquist

Steven E. Lindquist

Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies

slindqui@mail.smu.edu

Picture of Charlie Curran

Charles E. Curran

Elizabeth Scurlock University Chair of Human Values

ccurran@smu.edu

Joshua Bailey-Green

Graduate Student in Ethics

jbaileygreen@mail.smu.edu

Brian Clark

Graduate Student in Ethics

bcclark@mail.smu.edu

Lane Davis

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

davisle@mail.smu.edu

Zach deMoya

Graduate Student in Ethics

zdemoya@mail.smu.edu

Matthew Esquivel

Matthew Esquivel

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

mesquivel@mail.smu.edu

Mark Grafenreed

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

mgrafenreed@mail.smu.edu

Lindsey Johnson Edwards

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

ljohnsonedwards@mail.smu.edu

Shandon Klein

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

scklein@mail.smu.edu

Rob Kranz

Graduate Student in Hebrew Bible

rkranz@mail.smu.edu

Daniel Lightsey

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

dlightsey@mail.smu.edu

Matthew Neumann

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

mfneumann@mail.smu.edu

José Santana

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

jlsantana@mail.smu.edu

Yolanda Santiago Correa

Yolanda Santiago Correa

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

ysantiagocorrea@smu.edu

Marie Schrampfer

Marie Schrampfer

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

mschrampfer@mail.smu.edu

Danny Sebastian

Danny Sebastian

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

dannys@smu.edu

Kelsey Spinnato

Graduate Student in Hebrew Bible

kspinnato@mail.smu.edu

Sylvester Tan

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

sgtan@mail.smu.edu

Noemi Vega Quinones

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

Email

Vishio

Alex Vishio

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

avishio@mail.smu.edu

Tyler Womack

Graduate Student in Ethics

twomack@mail.smu.edu

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Karen Delk              Administrative Assistant 214-768-2095 kdelk@smu.edu Hyer Hall, Suite 300