People

Jill DeTemple

Department Chair, Professor

detemple@smu.edu

John Lamoreaux

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

jclam@mail.smu.edu

Shira L. Lander

Senior Lecturer and Director of Jewish Studies

slander@smu.edu

lindquist

Steven E. Lindquist

Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies

slindqui@mail.smu.edu

Picture of Charlie Curran

Charles E. Curran

Elizabeth Scurlock University Chair of Human Values

ccurran@smu.edu

Justin Barringer

Justin Barringer

Graduate Student in Ethics

jbarringer@mail.smu.edu

Brian Clark

Graduate Student in Ethics

bcclark@mail.smu.edu

Abigail Woolley Cutter

Graduate Student in Ethics

Lane Davis

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

davisle@mail.smu.edu

Matthew Esquivel

Matthew Esquivel

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

mesquivel@mail.smu.edu

Fellipe do Vale

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

fdovale@mail.smu.edu

Mary Leah Friedline

Graduate Student in Religious Ethics

mfriedline@mail.smu.edu

William Glass

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

wlglass@mail.smu.edu

Lisa Hancock

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

lhancock@mail.smu.edu

Andrew Hamilton

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

ajhamilton@mail.smu.edu

Courtney Lacy

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

celacy@smu.edu

David Luckey

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

dluckey@mail.smu.edu

Andrew Klumpp

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

aklumpp@mail.smu.edu

Drew Mercer

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

amercer@mail.smu.edu

Geoffrey Moore

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

gmoore@smu.edu

David Moser

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

dmoser@mail.smu.edu

Marie Purcell

Marie Olson Purcell

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

mariep@mail.smu.edu

José Santana

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

jlsantana@mail.smu.edu

Yolanda Santiago Correa

Yolanda Santiago Correa

Graduate Student in Religion and Culture

ysantiagocorrea@smu.edu

David Schones

Graduate Student in Hebrew Bible

dschones@mail.smu.edu

Marie Schrampfer

Marie Schrampfer

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

mschrampfer@mail.smu.edu

April Simpson

Graduate Student in New Testament

aprils@smu.edu

Kelsey Spinnato

Graduate Student in Hebrew Bible

kspinnato@mail.smu.edu

Grace Vargas

Graduate Student in History of Christian Traditions

gracev@mail.smu.edu

Vishio

Alex Vishio

Graduate Student in Systematic Theology

avishio@mail.smu.edu

Tyler Womack

Graduate Student in Ethics

twomack@mail.smu.edu