People

chuard

Philippe Chuard

Associate Professor

pchuard@smu.edu

Ken Daley

Senior Lecturer

kdaley@smu.edu

Douglas Ehring

William Edward Easterwood Professor of Philosophy

dehring@smu.edu

Justin Fisher

Associate Professor
Philosophy Club Faculty Adviser

fisher@smu.edu

Robert Howell

Professor
Department Chair
Dedman Family Distinguished Professor

rhowell@smu.edu

Jean Kazez

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jkazez@smu.edu

Alida Liberman

Assistant Professor

aliberman@smu.edu

Matthew Lockard

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

mlockard@smu.edu

Jennifer Matey

Associate Professor

jmatey@smu.edu

Luke Robinson

Associate Professor
Director of the Minor in Ethics

lrobinson@smu.edu

Steve Sverdlik

Professor Emeritus

sverdlik@smu.edu

Brad Thompson

Associate Professor

bthompso@smu.edu