People

adler

Michael Adler

Director of SMU-in-Taos

madler@smu.edu

bing

Eric G. Bing

Professor of Global Health
and Co-Director, Health and Society Program

ebing@smu.edu

brettell

Caroline B. Brettell

Chair and Ruth Collins Altshuler Professor

cbrettel@smu.edu

Maryann R. Cairns

Assistant Professor

mcairns@smu.edu

eiselt

Sunday Eiselt

Associate Professor

seiselt@smu.edu

hollenback

Kacy Hollenback

Assistant Professor

khollenback@smu.edu

logo

K. Ann Horsburgh

Assistant Professor

horsburgh@smu.edu

mccoy

Mark D. McCoy

Associate Professor
and Director of Undergraduate Studies

mdmccoy@smu.edu

David J. Meltzer

Henderson-Morrison Professor of Prehistory
and Director of Graduate Studies

dmeltzer@smu.edu

meyers

Neely Myers

Assistant Professor

namyers@smu.edu

Nia Parson

Associate Professor
and Co-Director, Health and Society Program

nparson@smu.edu

Christopher I. Roos

Associate Professor

croos@smu.edu

James Adovasio

Research Affiliate
Provost, Mercyhurst University

adovasio@mercyhurst.edu

Susan Bruning

Department Affiliate

Ginger Johnson

Research Affiliate

gingerj@smu.edu

Kimberly Jones

Research Affiliate
The Ellen and Harry S. Parker III Assistant Curator of
the Arts of the Americas, Dallas Museum of Art

kjones@dma.org

Anubha Sood

Department Affiliate

asood@smu.edu

Anthony E. Marks

Professor Emeritus

amarks@smu.edu

Ladislav P. Novak

Professor Emeritus

lnovak@smu.edu

C. Garth Sampson

Professor Emeritus

gsampson@smu.edu

Ben Wallace

Professor Emeritus

bwallace@smu.edu

David J. Wilson

Professor Emeritus

dwilson@smu.edu