People

Department of Mathematics Directory.

Andrea barreiro

Andrea Barreiro

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor

abarreiro@smu.edu

A headshot of Ali Beskok, a member of the Lyle School of Engineering Faculty.

Ali Beskok

The Brown Foundation, Inc.
Professor of Engineering
(Courtesy Appointment)

abeskok@lyle.smu.edu

dallas hall logo

Difeng Cai

Assistant Professor

ddcai@smu.edu

wei cai photo

Wei Cai

Clements Chair Professor

cai@smu.edu

Thomas carr

Thomas Carr

Associate Professor

tcarr@smu.edu

weihua geng

Weihua Geng

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor

wgeng@smu.edu

dallas hall logo

Kathryn Hedrick

Assistant Professor

khedrick@smu.edu

Barry lee

Barry Lee

Associate Professor

barryl@smu.edu

peter moore

Peter Moore

Professor of Mathematics/Statistics and Data Science

pmoore@smu.edu

scott norris

Scott Norris

Associate Professor

snorris@smu.edu

daniel reynolds

Daniel Reynolds

Professor, Department Chair

reynolds@smu.edu

Dallas Hall icon

Benno Rumpf

Associate Professor

brumpf@smu.edu

brandilyn stigler

Brandilyn Stigler

Associate Professor

bstigler@smu.edu

sheng xu

Sheng Xu

Associate Professor

sxu@smu.edu

yunkai zhou

Yunkai Zhou

Associate Professor

yzhou@smu.edu

Name Position Office & Phone Email
Elizabeth Moffitt Coordinator II Clements Hall 208
8-2506
emoffitt@smu.edu

Name Position Office Email
Jimmie Adriazola Visiting Professor Heroy Hall 413 jadriazola@smu.edu
Kenneth Yamamoto Visiting Professor Heroy Hall 413 kkyamamoto@smu.edu
Name Position Office Email
Ahmed Ali Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 209E aliat@smu.edu
Jane Cumiskey Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 208A jcumiskey@smu.edu
Adreana Julander Adjunct Professor A-LEC 202Q ajulande@smu.edu
Ce'Fereeno Lujan Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 208E clujan@smu.edu
Nathanael Hellerman Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 132 nhellerman@smu.edu
Josean Albelo-Cortes Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 209E jalbelocortes@smu.edu