Faculty Promotion and Tenure System (Interfolio)

Faculty Promotion and Tenure System

Login

Faculty Promotion and Tenure System

The Promotion and Tenure system is a product by Interfolio to ease the paper burden of the tenure process.

School Representatives:

College Representative Contact Email
Cox School of Business Jan Olavarri olavarri@smu.edu
Dedman College Cindy Havens chavens@smu.edu
Dedman School of Law Betty Alexander bettya@smu.edu
Lyle School of Engineering Rebecca Tiemann rtiemann@smu.edu
Meadows School of the Arts Tiffany Khim tkhim@smu.edu
Perkins School of Theology Melissa Gooch mgooch@smu.edu
Simmons School of Education Lisa Bell lcbell@smu.edu

About Interfolio

Interfolio is on a mission to create inspired user-centric  products focused on solving large, evolving problems in higher education. ByCommittee is the first administrative enterprise SaaS solution to facilitate academic decision support and provide an engine for intelligent decision making in higher education. Visit www.interfolio.com to learn more.