Contact

Physical Address

Southern Methodist University
Perkins Administration Building Office of the Provost
6425 Boaz Lane, Suite 219
Dallas, Texas 75205

Mailing Address

Southern Methodist University
P.O. Box 750221
Dallas, Texas 75275-0221

Phone

(214)768-3219

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Elizabeth G. Loboa
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(214) 768-3219     egloboa@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219

Carolyn W. Jeter
Executive Assistant to the Provost

(214) 768-1491     cwjeter@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219

Lauren E. Kelly
Coordinator II

 (214) 768-6132 laurenkelly@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219

Office of Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success

Sheri Kunovich
Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success
(214) 768-1285     kunovich@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Lynne Siegel
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
(214) 768-3512     lsiegel@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208

Office of Associate Provost for Faculty Success

Paige Ware
Associate Provost for Faculty Success
(214) 768-3829      pware@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Judy King
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
(214) 768-2816 jaking@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217

Office of the Senior Advisor to the Provost

Peter K. Moore
Senior Advisor to the Provost
Director of the Data Science Institute ad interim
(214) 768-4485 pmoore@smu.edu Ford Hall, Suite 106
Brooke Guelker
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
(214) 768-3444 bguelker@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 220

Office of Enrollment Management

Wes Waggoner
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
(214) 768-2110 wwaggoner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Julie Gardner
Executive Assistant to AVP for Enrollment Management
(214) 768-2130 jegardner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208

Office of Research

Suku Nair
Associate Provost for Research ad interim
(214) 768-2856 nair@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Karen Wray
Executive Assistant ad interim to the Associate Provost for Research ad interim
(214) 768-4063 wrayk@smu.edu Ford Hall, Suite 100

Office of Strategy and Operations

Daniel Eady
Associate Vice President for Strategy and Operations
Chief of Staff

(214) 768-3999

deady@smu.edu

Perkins Administration Building, Suite 220

Michael Tumeo
Director for University Decision Support

(214) 768-2808 mtumeo@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205

Vinay Ramachandra
Associate Director

(214) 768-3895 vramachandra@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313

Robin DeVore
Research Analyst

(214) 768-3705 rdevore@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205

Stephen Forrest
Associate Director

(214) 768-4015 sforrest@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319A

Matt DeMonbrun
Associate Director

(214) 768-2822 rdemonbrun@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317

Salma Mirza
Senior Data Visualization Specialist

(214) 768-3728 salmam@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313

Caroline Kirschner
Data Analyst

(214) 768-3325 ckirschner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317

Shikha Pandey
Data Analyst

(214) 768-3865

pandeys@smu.edu

Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313

Roderick Warner
Data Analyst

(214) 768-7616 roderickw@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317

Sarah Sage
Project Manager

(214) 768-7826  ssage@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205

Office of Associate Provost for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

Dayna Oscherwitz
Associate Provost for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

Contact for General Education
(214) 768-2210 assessment@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Yan Cooksey
Director of Assessment

(214) 768-4971 ycooksey@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Laurie Reaves Barnett
Coordinator II & Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost

(214) 768-4984 lreaves@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Office of SMU-in-Taos, SMU Abroad, and SMU Intersessions

David Lee
Assistant Vice President for Curricular Operations and Strategy               

(214) 768-1056     dlee@smu.edu                                                                                       

Office of Associate Provost for Graduate Education

Robin Poston
As
sociate Provost for Graduate Education and
Dean, Moody School of Graduate and Advanced Studies

(214) 768-6175  rposton@smu.edu        Ford Hall, Suite 100                     
 Karen Wray
Executive Assistantto the Associate Provost for Graduate Education
 (214) 768-4063     wrayk@smu.edu         Ford Hall, Suite 100