Faculty Advisory Committee

Hillel BavliAssistant Professor of Law, (Torts, Evidence, Law and Statistics)

Jennifer M. Collins, Judge James Noel Dean and Professor of Law (ex officio)

Nathan Cortez, Adelfa Botello Callejo Endowed Professor of Law in Leadership and Latino Studies (Health Law and FDA Law)

Gregory S. Crespi, Homer R. Mitchell Endowed Professorship in Commercial and Insurance Law and Professor of Law

Orly Mazur, Associate Professor of Law (Federal Income Tax Law, International Tax Law, Corporate Tax Law, Tax Policy)

Joseph J. Norton, James L. Walsh Distinguished Faculty Fellow and Professor in Financial Institutions Law

W. Keith Robinson, Assistant Professor of Law (Intellectual Property; Intellectual Property and Business Organizations)

Carla Reyes, Assistant Professor of Law (Secured Transactions Blockchain Technology, Law and Policy)

David O. Taylor, Associate Professor of Law (Patent Law; Selected Topics in Intellectual Property)

Marc I. Steinberg, Rupert and Lillian Radford Professor of Law

Stephen B. Yeager, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Faculty Supervisor, Corporate Counsel Externship Program