Contact Information

Clements Center Faculty and Staff

Andrew R. Graybill

Dallas Hall, #338

agraybill@smu.edu

214.768.2709

Neil Foley

Dallas Hall, #302

foleyn@smu.edu

214.768.3753

Ruth Ann Elmore

Dallas Hall, #356 

raelmore@smu.edu

214.768.3684

 

Clements Center Fellows

Priscilla Ybarra

Dallas Hall, #342

 pybarra@smu.edu

214.768.4719

Maggie Elmore

Dallas Hall #336

 melmore@smu.edu 

214.768.9352

Christina Villarreal

Dallas Hall, #340

 cmvillarreal@smu.edu

214.768.4952

Adam Johnson

Dallas Hall, #350

 afjohnson@smu.edu 

214.768.4978

 

The William P. Clements Center for Southwest Studies
Southern Methodist University
Physical address: 3225 University Blvd., Suite 356, Dallas Hall
Mailing Address: Box 750176, Dallas, TX 75275-0176
Fax 214.768.4129
swcenter@smu.edu