Contact Information

Clements Center Faculty and Staff

Andrew R. Graybill

Dallas Hall, #338

agraybill@smu.edu

214.768.2709

Neil Foley

Dallas Hall, #302

foleyn@smu.edu

214.768.3753

Ruth Ann Elmore

Dallas Hall, #356 

raelmore@smu.edu

214.768.3684

 

Clements Center Fellows

Tatiana Seijas

Dallas Hall, #342

tseijas@smu.edu

214.768.4719

Brennan Rivas

Dallas Hall #336

bnrivas@smu.edu

214.768.9352

Sean Harvey

Dallas Hall, #340

spharvey@smu.edu

214.768.4952

Amy Kohout

Dallas Hall, #356

akohout@smu.edu 

214.768.3684

 

The William P. Clements Center for Southwest Studies
Southern Methodist University
Physical address: 3225 University Blvd., Suite 356, Dallas Hall
Mailing Address: Box 750176, Dallas, TX 75275-0176
Fax 214.768.4129
swcenter@smu.edu