People

Department of Sociology directory.

Sondra Barringer

Sondra Barringer

Assistant Professor by Courtesy

sbarringer@smu.edu

debra branch

Debra Branch

Senior Lecturer

debranch@smu.edu

Leslie DeArman

Leslie DeArman

Lecturer
Undergraduate Advisor to Sociology and Markets and Culture

dearman@smu.edu

Mathew Keller

Matthew R. Keller

Associate Professor

mkeller@smu.edu

Portrait of Sheri Kunovich

Sheri Kunovich

Associate Professor
Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success

kunovich@smu.edu

Anne Lincoln

Anne E. Lincoln

Associate Professor
Department Chair

lincoln@smu.edu

Roshan Pandian

Roshan Pandian

Assistant Professor

rpandian@smu.edu

Name Title Phone Email Office Location
Karen Delk Assistant to the Department Chair 214-768-4111 kdelk@smu.edu Room 306E Hyer Hall