People

Branch

Debra Branch

Senior Lecturer

debranch@smu.edu

Leslie DeArman

Lecturer
Undergraduate Advisor to Sociology and Markets and Culture

dearman@smu.edu

Jessica Garrick

Assistant Professor

jgarrick@smu.edu

Matthew R. Keller

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Director, Markets and Culture

mkeller@smu.edu

Portrait of Sheri Kunovich

Sheri Kunovich

Associate Professor
Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success

kunovich@smu.edu

Anne E. Lincoln

Associate Professor

lincoln@smu.edu

Kara Sutton

Visiting Lecturer

klsutton@smu.edu