People

 
aceves

Alejandro Aceves

Professor, Department Chair

aaceves@smu.edu

barreiro

Andrea Barreiro

Associate Professor

abarreiro@smu.edu

logo

Wei Cai

Clements Chair Professor

cai@smu.edu

carr

Thomas Carr

Associate Professor

tcarr@smu.edu

geng

Weihua Geng

Assistant Professor

wgeng@smu.edu

logo

Kathryn Hedrick

Assistant Professor

khedrick@smu.edu

lee

Barry Lee

Associate Professor

barryl@smu.edu

moore

Peter Moore

Associate Provost

pmoore@smu.edu

Judy Newell

Senior Lecturer

jnewell@smu.edu

norris

Scott Norris

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor

snorris@smu.edu

reinelt

Doug Reinelt

Associate Provost

reinelt@smu.edu

reynolds

Daniel Reynolds

Associate Professor

reynolds@smu.edu

Benno Rumpf

Associate Professor

brumpf@smu.edu

Carol Seets

Senior Lecturer

cseets@smu.edu

stigler

Brandilyn Stigler

Associate Professor

bstigler@smu.edu

tauch

Johannes Tausch

Professor, Graduate Advisor

tausch@smu.edu

xu

Sheng Xu

Associate Professor

sxu@smu.edu

Yunkai Zhou

Associate Professor

yzhou@smu.edu