People

Department of Mathematics Directory.

Andrea barreiro

Andrea Barreiro

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor

abarreiro@smu.edu

wei cai photo

Wei Cai

Clements Chair Professor

cai@smu.edu

Thomas carr

Thomas Carr

Associate Professor

tcarr@smu.edu

weihua geng

Weihua Geng

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor

wgeng@smu.edu

dallas hall logo

Kathryn Hedrick

Assistant Professor

khedrick@smu.edu

Barry lee

Barry Lee

Associate Professor

barryl@smu.edu

peter moore

Peter Moore

Associate Provost

pmoore@smu.edu

Dallas Hall icon

Judy Newell

Senior Lecturer

jnewell@smu.edu

scott norris

Scott Norris

Associate Professor

snorris@smu.edu

daniel reynolds

Daniel Reynolds

Professor, Department Chair

reynolds@smu.edu

Dallas Hall icon

Benno Rumpf

Associate Professor

brumpf@smu.edu

Dallas Hall icon

Carol Seets

Senior Lecturer

cseets@smu.edu

brandilyn stigler

Brandilyn Stigler

Associate Professor

bstigler@smu.edu

sheng xu

Sheng Xu

Associate Professor

sxu@smu.edu

Mikhail Zaslavsky

Mikhail Zaslavsky

Assistant Professor

yunkai zhou

Yunkai Zhou

Associate Professor

yzhou@smu.edu

Name Position Office & Phone Email
Liz Berry Administrative Assistant II Clements Hall 208
8-2506
lberry@smu.edu
Name Position Office Email
Brian Choi Visiting Professor Clements Hall 209E choigh@smu.edu
Pake Melland Visiting Professor Clements Hall 139 pmelland@smu.edu
Ross Parker Visiting Professor Clements Hall 221 rhparker@smu.edu
Kenneth Yamamoto Visiting Professor Clements Hall 221 kkyamamoto@smu.edu
Manyi Yim Visiting Professor Clements Hall 139 myim@smu.edu
Name Position Office Email
Gbenga Abiodun Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 208E gabiodun@smu.edu
Leslie-Ann Asmus
Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 209E

lasmus@smu.edu

Jane Cumiskey Adjunct Professor Clements Hall 208A jcumiskey@smu.edu