Give Now

2014 Distinguished Alumni Awards

SMU Homecoming, November 13-16, 2014

2014 Distinguished Alumni Awards

DAA Logo
Recognizing extraordinary achievement, outstanding character and good citizenship, and celebrating past recipients as Centennial History Makers.

Hosted by President R. Gerald Turner and the SMU Alumni Board

Thursday, November 13, 2014
SMU Historic Main Quadrangle
6:30 p.m. Registration
7 p.m. Dinner


Mary Brinegar ’69 Frank M. Dunlevy ’71
John Frank Harper ’68
2014 Emerging Leader Award recipient
Alexandra Dillard Lucie ’05