Center On Research and Evaluation (CORE)

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
The Expressway Towers building. Department Contact Information Center on Research & Evaluation (CORE) 214-768-7715
core@smu.edu
smu.edu/CORE
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Elizabeth Adams Elizabeth Adams STEM Research Manager 214-768-6284
eladams@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 750511
Pamela Bailey Pamela Bailey Program Coordinator 214-768-7710
pjbailey@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Dr. Jillian Conry Jillian Conry Evaluation Coordinator 214-768-7713
jconry@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Dylan Farmer Dylan Farmer Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships 214-768-8465
dfarmer@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Elisa Gallegos Elisa Gallegos Evaluation Coordinator 214-768-4853
elisa@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Rachel Johns, Evaluation Coordinator, CORE Rachel Johns Evaluation Manager 214-768-7707
rjohns@mail.smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Yusaf Kara, Senior Program Manager, CORE Yusuf Kara Research Assistant Professor and CORE Senior Data Analyst 214-768-7716
ykara@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
 Dawn Manaster Levy, Evaluation Coordinator Dawn Manaster Levy Evaluation Coordinator 214-768-7719
dlevy@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Harvey Luna Harvey Luna Operations Manager 214-768-7720
hluna@mail.smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Anupama Shekar, Evaluation Consultant, CORE Anupama Shekar Evaluation Manager ashekar@smu.edu Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Catherine Ticzon Catherine Ticzon Program Coordinator 214-768-4619
cticzon@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 750511
Annie Wright Annie Wright Executive Director 214-768-7717
anniew@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas 75206
Box 511