Survey Oversight Committee

Committee Members

Lauren Adee Athletics
Rene Archambault Guildhall
Adam Cebulski Student Affairs
Crystal Clayton Student Affairs
Yan Cooksey Provost Office
Jennifer Culver Simmons School of Education and Human Development
Karen Drennan Meadows School of Art
Colleen Dunkel Cox School of Business
Julianne Esteve Cox School of Business
Stephen Forrest Provost Office
Duane Harbin Perkins School of Thelogy
Timmie Hathorn Meadows School of Art
Kathy Hubbard Lyle School of Engineering
Lisa Kays Global, Online and Graduate Admissions
Kevin Knox Cox School of Business
Sheri Kunovich Provost Office
Suku Nair Provost Office
Dayna Oscherwitz Provost Office
Stevie Otto Graduate Studies
Linda Paker Lyle School of Engineering
Abbi Pfister Undergraduate Admission
Vinaykumar Ramachandra Provost Office
Jason Rife Career Management and Graduate Admissions
Neil Robinson Development and External Affairs
Mary Stall Human Resources
Jie Sun Dedman College
Zoltan Szentkiralyi Library
Mary Tays Business & Finance
Michael Tumeo Provost Office
Jason Warner Office Information and Technology