Department of Human-Centered Interdisciplinary Studies

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall - West Entrance Department Contact Information Human-Centered Interdisciplinary Studies 214-768-4273
hcis@smu.edu
smu.edu/HCIS
3101 University Blvd, Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Robert Barner Lecturer 214-768-4470
bbarner@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Gary Clayton Gary Clayton Adjunct Instructor 214-768-4953
gclayton@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Mag Gabbert Ashley Mag Gabbert Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-6127
agabbert@mail.smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Rick Halperin Rick Halperin Professor of Practice,
Human Rights,
SMU Dedman College
214-768-3284
rhalperi@smu.edu
Clements Hall Room 109
Robert A. Hunt Robert A. Hunt Professor,
Perkins School of Theology

214-768-1374
roberth@smu.edu
BruceLevy Bruce Levy Senior Lecturer,
English,
SMU Dedman College
214-768-2505
blevy@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Rm. 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Michael Lindsey Michael Lindsey Visiting Lecturer,
Psychology,
SMU Dedman College
214-768-3727
Hyer Hall 203
Brenda McAdoo Brenda McAdoo Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Angela Mitakidas Angela Mitakidis Adjunct Instructor amitakidis@smu.edu 3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Kate Montgomery Kate Montgomery Department Chair, Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-7589
kmontgom@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Jennifer Parvin Jennifer Parvin Adjunct Instructor 3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
John Potter John Potter Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-2304
jwpotter@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd. Suite 234
Dallas, TX 75205
Herve Tchumkam Herve Tchumkam Professor, World Languages,
SMU Dedman College
214-768-4342
htchumkam@smu.edu
Clements 426
Nicolay Tsarevsky Nicolay Tsarevsky Associate Professor,
Chemistry,
SMU Dedman College
214-768-3259
nvt@smu.edu
305 Fondren Science
John Vernon John Vernon Co-Adjunct SMU Law School 3101 University Blvd., Suite 234
Dallas, 75205
Box 253
Breya White Breya White Program Specialist 214-768-1015
breyaw@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd.,
Suite 234
Dallas TX 75205