Find Your Librarian


Librarian Search

Bridwell Library
Business Library
DeGolyer Library
Fondren Library
Hamon Arts Library
Underwood Law Library

Filters

Subjects

Library

  • Bridwell Library
  • Business Library
  • DeGolyer Library
  • Fondren Library
  • Hamon Arts Library
  • Underwood Law Library

Librarians

No matches exist for this combination.
Janet Bickel-Burton

Janet Bickel-Burton

Evening Librarian

Business Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Jolene de Verges

Jolene de Verges

Director

Hamon Arts Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Film and Media Arts, Creative Computation, World Languages and Literatures

214-768-1855 jdeverges@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Jane Elder

Jane Elder

Reference Librarian

Bridwell Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Theology

214-768-7533 jelder@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Gayle Freeman-Staggs

Gayle Freeman-Staggs

Student Success Librarian

Business Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Leslie Fuller

Leslie Fuller

Reference and Digital Services Librarian

Bridwell Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Theology, Religious Studies 

214-768-7379 lfuller@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Tim Gallina

Tim Gallina

Research and Faculty Services Librarian

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1831 tgallina@smu.edu

Hollie Gardner

Hollie Gardner

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Fondren Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Design and Innovation

214-768-2331 hgardner@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Joan Gosnell

Joan Gosnell

University Archivist

DeGolyer Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-2261 jgosne@smu.edu

Rebecca Graff

Rebecca Graff

Humanities Research Librarian

Fondren Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Education, English, Liberal Studies, Philosophy

214-768-3656 regraff@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Hamon Arts Library exterior

Emily Grubbs

Archivist, Bywaters Special Collections

Hamon Arts Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-1860 egrubbs@smu.edu

Megan Heuer

Megan Heuer

Director of Educational Initiatives, Communication Arts Librarian

Fondren Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Advertising, Arts Management and Arts Entrepreneurship (AMAE), Corporate Communication and Public Affairs, Journalism, Economics, International Studies, Political Science, Public Policy and International Affairs, Anthropology, Sociology and Counseling, Dispute Resolution, Psychology, Women's and Gender Studies, Human Rights, Ethnic Studies

214-768-1856 mheuer@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Rebecca Howdeshell

Rebecca Howdeshell

Digital Projects Librarian

Bridwell Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-1165 bhowdeshell@smu.edu

Greg Ivy

Greg Ivy

Associate Dean for Library and Technology

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1829 givy@smu.edu

Christina Jensen

Christina Jensen

Head of Public Services

DeGolyer Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-3609 cwjensen@smu.edu

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Instructional Design Librarian

Business Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Sylvia Jones

Sylvia Jones

Science Research Librarian

Fondren Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Engineering (Civil & Environmental, Computer Science Engineering, Electrical; Mechanical, Engineering Management, Information, & Systems); Cybersecurity; Guildhall (Game Development), APHM, Biology, Chemistry,  Data Science, Environmental Science, Geology, Mathematics, Physics, Statistical Science, GIS, Research Data Management

214-768-1849 sylviagw@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Tom Kimbrough

Tom Kimbrough

Associate Director for Collection Development

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-3978 thomask@smu.edu

Karen Leeseberg

Karen Leeseberg

Sr. Instruction & Outreach Librarian

Business Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Russell Martin

Russell L. Martin III

Director

DeGolyer Library

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-3234 rlmartin@smu.edu

Jonathan McMichael

Jonathan McMichael

Undergraduate Success Librarian

Fondren Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Writing & Reasoning, ESL, Sports Management

214-768-1273 jmcmichael@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Rafia Mirza

Rafia Mirza

Humanities Librarian

Fondren Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Digital Scholarship

214-768-1838 rmirza@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Beverly Mitchell

Beverly Mitchell

Assistant Director, Art and Dance Librarian

Hamon Arts Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Art and Art History, Dance, Fashion Media

214-768-2796 bmitchel@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

R. Arvid Nelsen

R. Arvid Nelsen

Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts and Librarian for Special Collections

Bridwell Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Special Collections

214-768-3440 arvid@smu.edu

Pamela Pagels

Pamela E. Pagels

Arts and Humanities Librarian

Hamon Arts Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Music, Theatre, History, Classical Studies, Medieval Studies

214-768-1857 ppagels@smu.edu

Schedule Appointment

Tracey Rinehart

Tracey Rinehart

Instruction Coordinator & Business Graduate Programs Librarian

Business Library

Research Guides

Subjects: Business

214-768-4496

Ask a Business Librarian

Cassie Walker

Cassie Walker

Assistant Director for Scholarly Initiatives

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1830 cassiewalker@smu.edu

Donna Wolff

Donna Wolff

Associate Director

Underwood Law Library

Subjects: Law

214-768-1828 dwolff@smu.edu

Jesse Zarazaga

Jesse Zarazaga

Project Director, Initiative for Spatial Literacy

Fondren Library

Subjects: GIS

214-768-4960 jzarazaga@mail.smu.edu